Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: コンパクトな所。
Cons: バスタブの有る部屋が少ないので、風呂好きな方には…
Location: 路面電車の駅が近いので中心街に行くには便利。
ドゥオモ迄歩いて10分程の街中のプチホテル、部屋が50室で4階建なのでチェックインもチェックアウトも混雑なくストレスを感じませんでした。 但し、ミラノサローネの期間に宿泊したので、2泊で12万円もしましたが、普通の時期に宿泊すれば1泊3万円程度かと…
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Ft Wayne, IN

Five Star Hotel!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Five Star Hotel!Complete luxury! Great Staff - very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was wonderful, too. Wish we could have stayed longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but a three star experience

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Can't fault the location or the service st the front desk which was fantastic but I am baffled how this hotel has 5 stars. Breakfast was standard, the restaurant was completely univiting, the bar non existent and just a few random tables and the bar service completely lacking- although probably driven by the total lack of customers! Self fulfilling cycle. The room was fine if a little small but there was zero wifi in the room and no Ethernet that i could see. The desk was completely unsuitable to work from.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect a lot

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It's all about setting expectations. Don't expect a 5-star hotel. Good points: service was friendly, room was clean, location is good and I booked in advance so I got a decent rate (but it's not cheap). Bad points: except for the fruit salad, the breakfast was disappointing, room rate too high for the room size and quality (tiny space, no desk to work.
4 out of 5
by Fulvia from Veneto

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ospitalità e gentilezza. Stanza un pò piccola per essere una matrimoniale ancorché ad uso singolo
3 out of 5
by Nancy

Prijs-kwaliteit niet verkeerd

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Aardig hotel, kamer aan voorkant wel lawaaierig door verkeer. Bar niet echt gezellig
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Very helpful staff,
Location: only a 15 minute walk to the Duomo
the hotel room was very comfortable, though the bathroom should have been designed without the bidette so to have made room for a bigger shower cubicle
4 out of 5
by hiroyuki from 東京


Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

'Mystery Hotel' allocation. Not 5 star.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Very little.
Cons: Overall staff service. State of bathrooms. Some atmospher / personality.
Location: Good location within walking distance of many shops and restaurants - as is every hotel in central Milan.
Selected 'Mystery Hotel' 5 star for Milan. First and last time I will try this. Hotel Pierre in many countries would only be 4 star (at best). 3 in group checking in had ski bags - no one came to help. Hotel look deserted. Foyer bar was never open for our entire stay. No atmosphere. No bell boys / concierge? The older staff member who was on when we checked out was very short and unfriendly. Bathroom had missing tiles in both rooms that we had booked. Moved out after 2 days and went to Chateau Montford - 100% improvement. Hotel would be better rated at 3.5 - 4 star.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel, great location

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Wotif
I stayed overnight and would definitely stay here again. Hotel was fabulous, with an old world elegance. My room was everything I needed and the bathroom in particular was very well looked after. Breakfast was good quality and much better than expected. Short walk into the Duomo square and easily reached by Metro from Milano Centrale train station.