Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located
Cons: Internet was not working while we were there
Location: Centrally located so the museums, the Duomo, great restaurants, great shopping are all within 10 minute walk.
Great hotel. Staff were very nice. Breakfast serve was adequate, delicious, and lots of choices. Centrally located so shopping, restaurants, museums, public transportation are all within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful in providing directions and suggestions
Location: We were close to subway and buses.
The room was a good size with comfortable beds. The room had remote control lighting and window shades. The entire room and bathroom were up date.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PG - Italy

Ottimo hotel, vicino al centro

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Camera e dotazioni di buon livello. Buon pianoforte nella hall, ben accordato. Sarà un motivo in più per ritornarci.
Cons: Direi che va bene così, ottimo per viaggi d'affari.
Location: Posizione vicina al centro (Duomo - Galleria) e non lontana dalla zona navigli, con tanti locali di buona qualità nei dintorni.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The hotel is nice and well kept with great breakfast. Difficult access with car due to street construction.
3 out of 5
by Krista from Helsinki

Siisti keskitasoinen hotelli

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Siisti keskitasoinen hotelli. Tilava siisti huone ja tehokas ilmastointi. Hotellissa tai palvelussa ei ollut varsinaisesti mitään "ekstraa" mitä olisi viiden tähden hotellilta odottanut. Palvelu oli käytännössä olematonta, aulassa ei tervehditty, laukkujen kanssa autettu tai hotellin käytännöistä kerrottu. Täyttävä aamiainen (aamiaishuone kellarissa). Hotelli sijaitsee kävelyetäisyydellä tärkeimmistä nähtävyyksistä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

おおむねよし

Posted Jul 24, 2016
スタッフはイタリア人とあって、期待値よりも適当な対応なれどいったことに対しては、ちゃんと対応してくれる。仕事の引き継ぎもされていて、信頼できるホテルでした。朝食がもう少しグレード良いといいのですが。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Koselig lite hotell

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Et meget tilfredsstillende opphold. Hyggelig betjening, rolig atmosfære og greie rom. Et ypperlig hotell hvis du ønsker å bo sentralt og i gangavstand til sentrum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by GianMario from Vercelli

Un 5 stelle da molto meno

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Un piacevole hotel in zona centrale e comoda ma senz'altro sovrastimato in quanto a numero di stelle. Nonostante un esterno recentemente ristrutturato ed elegante, l'interno e soprattutto i servizi come la colazione sono estremamente al di sotto di quelli attesi per un 5 stelle. Arrivano difficilmente ad essere accettabili per un 4 stelle. Le camere sono comunque confortevoli.