Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

おおむねよし

Posted Jul 24, 2016
スタッフはイタリア人とあって、期待値よりも適当な対応なれどいったことに対しては、ちゃんと対応してくれる。仕事の引き継ぎもされていて、信頼できるホテルでした。朝食がもう少しグレード良いといいのですが。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Koselig lite hotell

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Et meget tilfredsstillende opphold. Hyggelig betjening, rolig atmosfære og greie rom. Et ypperlig hotell hvis du ønsker å bo sentralt og i gangavstand til sentrum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by GianMario from Vercelli

Un 5 stelle da molto meno

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Un piacevole hotel in zona centrale e comoda ma senz'altro sovrastimato in quanto a numero di stelle. Nonostante un esterno recentemente ristrutturato ed elegante, l'interno e soprattutto i servizi come la colazione sono estremamente al di sotto di quelli attesi per un 5 stelle. Arrivano difficilmente ad essere accettabili per un 4 stelle. Le camere sono comunque confortevoli.
4 out of 5
by peter from Vellinge

Ganska bra rakt igenom

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Ganska bra rakt igenom
4 out of 5
by Camille Grace from Lebanon

3 stars hotel with good service.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is not bad, the service is good but it is a Three stars but for sure it is not a five stars hotel. The breakfast is good but in the underground with nothing to see but walls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

街中のホテル

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: コンパクトな所。
Cons: バスタブの有る部屋が少ないので、風呂好きな方には…
Location: 路面電車の駅が近いので中心街に行くには便利。
ドゥオモ迄歩いて10分程の街中のプチホテル、部屋が50室で4階建なのでチェックインもチェックアウトも混雑なくストレスを感じませんでした。 但し、ミラノサローネの期間に宿泊したので、2泊で12万円もしましたが、普通の時期に宿泊すれば1泊3万円程度かと…
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Ft Wayne, IN

Five Star Hotel!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Five Star Hotel!Complete luxury! Great Staff - very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was wonderful, too. Wish we could have stayed longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but a three star experience

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Can't fault the location or the service st the front desk which was fantastic but I am baffled how this hotel has 5 stars. Breakfast was standard, the restaurant was completely univiting, the bar non existent and just a few random tables and the bar service completely lacking- although probably driven by the total lack of customers! Self fulfilling cycle. The room was fine if a little small but there was zero wifi in the room and no Ethernet that i could see. The desk was completely unsuitable to work from.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect a lot

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It's all about setting expectations. Don't expect a 5-star hotel. Good points: service was friendly, room was clean, location is good and I booked in advance so I got a decent rate (but it's not cheap). Bad points: except for the fruit salad, the breakfast was disappointing, room rate too high for the room size and quality (tiny space, no desk to work.