Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edwin

A good choice.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Once found it was easy to access the metro. for the city. The reception was helpful. Room was spacious. All mod. con. Slept well. Breakfast was decent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Harri from Finland

Handy location

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Basic hotel provided just what was needed - bed for overnight stay in Milano. Naturally hotel is not covered with luxury, but all the basic necessities were found and location was good. Breakfast is minimalistic and needing to pay for cup of coffee separately was disappointing.
1 out of 5
by Marlene from Miami

Not recommended at all

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
We were trying to cancel the reservation for two days and nobody answer the phone. The hotel is far from the city center. The people are not gentle at all, the bathroom is so small that my 11 years old daughter had trouble taking a shower . There is no maintenance, there is no elevator and when we ask for directions they offered us a map of Rome when we were in Milan! They sent us to a metro station one mile away when there was a station two blocks from the hotel. I will not recommend it.
1 out of 5
by vasquez

Horrible

Posted Jun 14, 2012 on Hotels
I booked one night for my family and I; the older lady at the desk asked for our passports. Then she proceeds to tell me she will keep them and give them back when I check out. I asked for passports back, insisted on keeping, then I told her she make copies and give me back originals. She made copies, slamming things the whole time and then tossed the passports back across the counter and the key. And every time I would leave the hotel, she insisted on the key being turned in, like we were going to steal it. The key had a small weight as a key chain. At one point coming back from an outing, there was an older man at the desk, he asked if spoke Italian, I said no and me mumbled something and tossed the key . My family was unhappy with the room and service we received. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Graeme from Melbourne VIC, Australia

2 days Milan

Posted Apr 16, 2012
Pros: Nothing stands out
Cons: Unprofessional staff
Location: About 400m from Metro & tram
A relatively cheap hotel for Milan and that's what you get. Clean & reasonably comfortable, no elevator, & skimpy continental breakfast and they charged €1.50 a cup extra for coffee! (fruit juice was included)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for San Siro Stadium

Posted Feb 19, 2012 on Hotels
If you are a bloke or more going to the football at San Siro then this place is okay, half a mile away from the ground and easy to find. If you are not going to the ground don;t stay here!The owner does not speak English and is not interested in his clients, the place is in an okay state and fairly clean but you wouldn't stay for more than one night, oh and if you were thinking of visiting Milan, don't!The place is filthy with pick pockets everywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very good value for money in comparison to other hotels. Most others at this price were with a shared bathroom. Also very friendly and helpful staff.