Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EH

Relativamente cerca de San Siro

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Tranquilidad
Cons: Mantas en las habitaciones
Location: Relativamente cerca de San Siro, como para ir andando.
Agradable. Desayunos completos. Muy cerca de la parada de metro Portello.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hellevoetsluis

Super !! Centraal en keurig !!

Posted May 17, 2016
Een keurig hotel waar je verblijf extra leuk wordt gemaakt door de receptionist Masino. Die legt je precies uit waar je moet zijn om Milaan te ontdekken. Pak een dagkaart voor de metro en je ziet alles !! Parkeerplaats niet goedkoop, maar hij staat wel veilig dus doen ! Ontbijt heerlijk en douche geweldig. Bedden ietwat hard, maar de rest maakt alles goed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

buon hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: molto pulito
Location: buona posizione vicino ai mezzi pubblici
sono gia' stat in questo hotel diverse volte , buona struttura , camera molto pulita adatto per soggiorni di lavoro
4 out of 5
by Rikki from Stockholm

Good stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for work. Had an event at the Congress across the way. It was very easy to get here from MXP. They were kind and helpful. The room was nice. I would stay here again if it was near my event location. The only down side is that it is far from the main attractions of Milan.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Air conditioning, staff attitude
Location: Good, near to metro station Portello
Hotel staff were strange, not welcoming and looked suspicious of something. When asked about air conditioning they gave no clear question. Room was Ok, but extremely hot without AC.
4 out of 5
by ole christian from moss

kort vei til San Siro Stadion

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
reiste på langweekend forå se AC Milan spille hjemme på San Siro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Siracusa

A due passi da fermata Portello ottimo hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Consiglierei questo hotel a chiunque sia in cerca di confort e cortesia. Ottanta posizione sopratutto per partite e fiere.
5 out of 5
by CHRISTELLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Milton from New York

Basically small and fine.

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was overall pretty fine. Room is very small and less than basic I would say; no coffee, no iron, no space. Was clean and bed was ok. Breakfast was great and the front desk was either nice and helpful or terrible attitude and rude (depending on the guy there).