Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A- /B+ hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and room size.
Cons: Concierge service could be more knowledgeable.
Location: Center city Milan close but still a short cab ride away. Once there the cities shopping , cathedrals , and museums are available .
Staff was professional. Concierge good but not great. Room and facilities were quite comfortable. This is a good four star hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Perfect stay

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Everything about this hotel is perfect. Staff are courteous and available but not over familiar, food is the best your likely to eat in Milan, plenty of space in communal areas, pool is great for a dip in the hot Summer and they love kids. When we needed to check out late they also obliged. 5*
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with shuttle limo to centre

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Very high standards great restaurant and bar albeit very expensive good concierge rooms great would definitely stay again just very pricey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stilvolles italienisches Grand Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: s. oben
Cons: Vielleicht Kaffeemaschine auf dem Zimmer, Dachgarten besser nutzen, Schirme, Sitzmöglichkeiten
Location: 1,5 km vom Dom entfernt. Die Umgebung bietet Frühstücksmöglichkeiten, ansonsten wenig, nur Wohnviertel. Viel befahrene Straßen .
Klassisch eingerichtetes Grandhotel mit lebendiger Lobby. Die 1,5 km Entfernung vom Dom werden vom kostenlosen Shuttleservice aufgefangen. 100 Meter entfernt U und S Bahn in viele Richtungen. Freundliches Personal, umsichtiger Service und Zimmer mit modernen Bädern und guten Betten. Wellness mit Schwimmbad und Fitness in der Dachetage mit tollem Blick. Ruhige Athmosphäre- zumindest in den Zimmern zum Innenhof. Zimmer nach vorne werden von den großen Straßen vor dem Hotel etwas mitbekommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
le personnel a fait le maximum pour nous procurer une chambre alors que nous etions arrivés très tot (10h) et cela nous a permis de profiter vraiment d'une journée complète
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel de grande tradition

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Magnifique établissement bien que l'on puisse regretter la petitesse de la chambre. Splendides spa et piscine, personnel accueillant et disponible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Flemming from Aalborg

Ren luksus hele vejen rundt !

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Virkelig et superlækkert hotel i rigtig hyggelig gammel stil. Dejligt værelse med en god stor seng og et meget flot badeværelse. Personalet var også godt - hjalp med flere ting og fandt en fantastisk lokal restaurant til os. Alt i alt et super hotel, som var alle pengene værd selvom det var i den dyre ende af prisskalaen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Super hotelSuper hotelSuper hotelSuper hotelSuper hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hos bir sehir oteli

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Gayet profesyonel personel , 5 yildiz beklentilerini karsiliyor, ferah genis aydinlik odalar