Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Free transportation, excellent service, beautiful decor
Location: Shopping and Duomo
This hotel is wonderful, it's clean and comfortable with a beautiful bar and restaurant. The service is outstanding and the food is fantastic. The hotel offers free limo rides to the attractions and shipping, it was unbelievable, we had an amazing time. I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Simply perfect

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Near the central station, well prepared staff, elegant interior, good room condition, simply perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay in Milano, probably the best.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Great Place to stay in Milano, probably the best. It has a unique decoration style. You will feel like staying in a old 18 century castle with a high end five star service and facilities. We had a great time. Thank you Principe Di Savoia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Perfect weekend away

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The service of the staff was excellent, attentive but unobtrusive. The room a deluxe was clean, spacious, relaxing. Good location to centrale station and bars and restaurants by Brera region. Concierge very helpful.
Cons: It's expensive but it's a 5 star hotel and obviously amenities are going to be cheaper outside
Location: Berra region for bars and restaurants. Limo service to Scala region useful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The only hotel in Milan where to stay!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Service, kindness, professionalism and genuine hospitality at its best!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Excellent location and limo service with very helpful, friendly and professional staff. Hotel facilities were first class.
Exclusive, luxury hotel in Milan for shopping and culture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Classic hotel in the heart of the city.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Location: In the heart of the city, close to the Milano Centrale Train Station and to some of the best shopping in the world.
Couldn't ask for more. Great staff, great rooms, great spa, great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

Beautiful but the terrible bed & foods.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
staffs at front desk are terrible. Foods are not good. Bedding is bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Everything is superb, full of luxury, the staff is amazing, and if you are a silver or gold member, expect some perks and upgrades
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jed

One of the most beautiful hotels in Milan

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Luxury and service
Cons: Room Service. I was not happy with the breakfast I order early in the morning from the Room Service.
A very luxurious and beautiful hotel. I spent 4 most enjoyable days and definitely when I visit Milan again will not stay at any hotel other than Hotel Principe Di Savoia.