Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roskilde

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Der er pænt rent og personalet er meget flinke
Location: Måske lidt langt ude, men det er man jo klar over når man bugger.
Et ok hotel, nemt at komme ind til centrum. Venligt personale. pæne rene værelser. Morgenmaden er fin, personalet laver gerne en kaffe efter dit ønske.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grenoble

Très bien

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Tout
Location: Le centre ville de Milan
Nous sommes venus pour un séjour de 4 jours pour visiter le centre de Milan et les lacs .l'hôtel est très bien placé pour sortir de la ville et prendre les autoroutes très bien desservis pour aller au centre sans prendre la voiture ( tramway )
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prato

Un albergo nelle vicinanze di San Siro

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: La pulizia e comodità delle camere
Cons: La colazione a buffet poco varia
Location: L'albergo e' nelle vicinanze di San Siro
È' una buona soluzione per una permanenza di qualche giorno; non è vicinissimo al centro e non ha una fermata metro vicina ma i mezzi pubblici sono frequenti. La struttura non è nuovissima ma ben tenuta, pulita e il personale e' efficiente e gentile. La sistemazione in camera Family (siamo una famiglia con tre ragazzi adolescenti) e' stata perfetta: due camere comunicanti con bagno sono una soluzione ottimale non sempre disponibile in molte strutture alberghiere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel di livello servito da tram linea 4

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: -
Cons: un po la colazione , un po di restaling
Location: decentrato verso lo stadio collegato da tram n. 4 , vicino al cimitero monumentale ( 5 fermate di tram ) , ma non troppo lontano dal centro
hotel di qualita' , un po vecchio ma nel complesso ben tenuto , personale molto cortese e professionael , colazione adeguata nella scelta ( unico neo carenza di pane in formato singolo, non da tagliare ). nel complesso bene direi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Ottimo soggiorno.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Hotel pulito, camere spaziose e bagno molto grande. Colazione continentale ben fornita. Possibilità di posteggio a prezzo ragionevole.
5 out of 5
by HERVE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Soonhee from seoul

청결하고 잘 쉬었습니다

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
청결하고 직원들 친절합니다 가격 대비 좋은 편입니다 밀라노 중앙역에서 멀리 떨어져있어서 저녁 타임 혼잡할때 택시로 11유로 나왔던 듯... 호텔 바로 앞에서 트램 탈수 있습니다 트램 이용하면 지하철과 연결되고 도심에 약 20~30분에 도달할 수 있습니다
3 out of 5
by Leonardo from London

Review

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was average. The staff is very nice but for a 4 star hotel it lacks a few services and facilities, such as: better quality breakfast, night room service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Dejlig hotel tæt på hovedgaden.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Tæt på Tram til Milano Centrum.
Cons: Forbedre wifi i værelse.
Location: Spisning lokal italiensmad.
Tram til Milano centrum er lige ved dør. Lidt larm fra gaden. Wifi virker ikke i værelsen. Personaller er venlige og hælpsomme.
5 out of 5
by Mahmood from Singapore

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't expect the room to be very nice with lots of space. It's like staying in a single bed apartment with hotel staff facilities. The staff were very nice & friendly. They welcome us so wholeheartedly. When we have issues, they were there to help. We had also ask them as to where can we print some important tickets to watch a Football match, they assisted us by printing using their printers. 2 thumbs up to the wonderful staff. The location is quite a distance away from the main part of the city which is made up by convinient tram service just outside the hotel. Other than this everything is wonderful.