Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel is very good indeed. Staff were friendly and helpful. On arrival, there was a fault with the lights in the room. Once reported, it was fixed promptly and without fuss. Breakfast is excellent but the hotel does not provide lunch or dinner. There are plenty of good restaurants in the area so this is not a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, just what needed for 1 night stay

Posted Mar 10, 2018
This was perfect for our one night stay. We were in Milan for the Arsenal v AC Milan game. Breakfast included, although wasn't as extensive as previous similar hotels, but more than enough to eat. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The San Siro was about 35-40 minutes away so a bit further than we wanted to travel back as 2 ladies on our own at night but we found it easy enough in the end on the metro and bus. This was so much cheaper than the hotels in the town centre or close to the San Siro so definitely worth it!!
4 out of 5
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Good hotel, very helpful staff, good breakfast. Would stay there again if We went to Milan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but distant

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel room was very comfortable, the hotel itself though was far from City Center (about half hour by tram), which was fine for that portion of my trip, but I couldn't have stayed there if I had to be at the center everyday at 9:00 am for my conference.
5 out of 5
by Arthur

Amazing Value

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is an AMAZING value for the money. Really. Tremendous service, great atmosphere and very clean. The breakfast is included in the price and is way above the norm for a budget hotel.
5 out of 5
by JAMES

Have no complaints

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. It is a bit out the way from the centre but there is a tram stop right outside the hotel. It took us just over an hour to walk into the centre. Hotel staff very helpful. Breakfasts coissants, bread, toaster, bacon and chopped up hotdogs, salad and fruit. Overall very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Sighting easy to get to town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable short break

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Great hotel if you want to be near the San Siro Stadium. We stayed two nights (myself and two sons) when travelling to watch Southampton play against Inter Milan. The stadium is just over a mile walk. There are many bars and eating establishments in the area and the tram stops outside the hotel and takes you directly into the city centre. Desk staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English. The hotel breakfast was very good although the breakfast area gets quite busy around 9.00am. A second coffee machine would be a useful addition.