Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Martin L.

Great Value of a City Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Ebookers
I chose Hotel Ritter (Milan) for mine and my girlfriend's Valentine's weekend away. The location of the hotel is brilliant, on the map it is very close to a Metro station and there are a lot of restaurants in the immediate surrounding. Having stayed at Hotel Ritter, the location is even better than I thought. Castello Sforzesco, Parco Sempione, Chinatown, etc are all within 10 - 15 minutes walk away. Moscova metro station is about 2 minutes walk away from the hotel, which can be linked to all the other sightseeing locations. We stayed in a double room, which was sufficiently large and it had a balcony. The bathroom was exceptionally clean and tidy. During our stay, the outdoor temperature was quite cold and the heating in the room was good enough to keep us warm. The room didn't come with a kettle, which was disappointing to us as hot drinks would have been great to keep us warm after a cold day out sightseeing. The free WiFi in our room was virtually non-existence, this was the case in most spots we tried to connect to the internet. This made it slightly harder to plan our trip in Milan, but none-the-less, the room was really nice. We didn't encountered any noise that disturbed our stay. The breakfast was pretty good, the variety of food was on the slight side, however, breakfast buffet they offered is more than sufficient to give you the energy required for a long day out. The staff were friendly and spoke good English. Summary: Pro: Spacious Room, Great Location, Very Very Clean Bathroom Con: Poor WiFi signal (don't expect to check your email or check in online for your flight) Stayed February 2016, travelled as a couple
4 out of 5
by Nicolas K.

excellent rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Très grande chambre et très au calme bien qu'au centre de Milan. Par contre les murs sont en papier à cigarette, on entend parfaitement les voisin(e)s et leurs talons. Emplacement très pratique à 10mn à pied du centre ville. Parking payant à 200m. Au final, excellent rapport qualité/prix
4 out of 5
by Yau Tin C.

Travel

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on HotelClub
The location is good. Few minutes from station to hotel. Staff is very experience and good English. There have many restaurant near the hotel.
1 out of 5
by Oi Oi Oi

Noh noh noh.

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on HotelClub
Ritter hotel should be rated as 1 star. Staff are not friendly especially the lady in the breakfast room. Room is so small and far from milano terminal thou its close to metro train. I wont recommend this hotel to anyone but if you are in strict budget or a backpacker then go for it.
4 out of 5
by Benfica

Trés bien placé en centre ville

Posted May 22, 2015 on Ebookers
Dommage pas de parking disponible pour la voiture, emplacements à l`extérieur au parkings souterrains trop chers.
4 out of 5
by Milton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Solveig from Balsfjord

Bra beliggenhet.

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Flotte Milano, bra beliggenhet på hotellet, grei service, med en normal frokost, men ble det fritt for noe så kom det ikke påfyll. Litt støvete på gulvet, ok senger, du får hva du betaler for her. Aircondition ble slått av i flere timer hver natt,
4 out of 5
by C. ohlsson from Denmark

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Perfekt beliggenhed i forhold til undergrund, centrum og spisesteder. Rent værelse, men værelse og hotel virker lidt slidt. Dog var baderum af nyere dato. Personalet var meget service venlige. Prisen var helt perfekt incl, morgenmad. Kan kun anbefale stedet, som udgangspunkt for en miniferie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

価値のある素敵なホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2014
シンプルながらも予想以上に良かったです。他のコメントや写真から普通程度に思ってましたが、部屋もバスルームも(私はバスタブはありませんでした)とても綺麗でした。フロントの方も優しかったです。立地も良く、ヨーロッパでこの値段ならかなりお得です。また利用したいた思いました。お薦めです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels