Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location with friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful hotel staff, good location, clean, quiet environment, closeness to metro and central Milan
Location: It is close to metro station, within easy taxi ride to Linate airport
I originally chose this hotel because of its proximity to the metro station and also an easy taxi ride to Linate airport. I was most pleased with the friendly and helpful hotel staff which means I will definitely choose the hotel again if I travel to Milan again...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel close to metro

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The hotel was well appointed. We stayed in the family suite and were very pleased with the size and comfort level. The hotel was very close to a stop on the M3 metro so it was very easy to navigate the city. Great breakfast included with the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel within walking distance to Duomo

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Ac didn't work and our complaint was ignored . The room was not cleaned - i.e. no room service at all . Again our complaint was ignored. Breakfast was barely edible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sporco, rumoroso e personale maleducato

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Ho trovato capelli e peli nel letto, lenzuola maleodoranti, acqua arancione dalle tubature. Aria condizionata vecchia e rumorosa da non far dormire. Si sente il rumore del traffico anche di notte. Il personale è sgarbato e menefreghista e soprattutto falso. Pessimo albergo da evitare.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Leuk iets ouder en zeer centraal gelegen hotel.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: De ontbijtruimte
Cons: Het welkom. Voorziening op de kamer voor het maken van een kopje thee en koffie.
Location: Zeer centraal op loopafstand van alle bezienswaardigheden
Leuk hotel op loopafstand van de Duomo en centrum met mooie winkels. Wel in een drukke straat nabij ziekenhuis waardoor er vaak ziekenwagens met sirene langs rijden, dus neem oordopjes mee. Jammer, geen welkomsdrankje. Op dekamer is geen voorziening voor het maken van koffie of thee. Wij hebben een kookspiraal mee genomen. Voor meer tips en foto's kijk eens op de blog ladygoldapple . Ontbijt is zeer goed en uitgebreid. Je kan ook cappuccino en/of espresso koffie bestellen bij de dames. Dit hoort bij het ontbijt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel very close to city center.

Posted May 30, 2016
Hotel is very close to center of Milan. Only 10-15 min walk to Duomo. Room was smaller than described in the hotel listing but bathroom was big enough and closet in the room was huge. For some reason air condition was not on. Hotel managment told us -it's too early to turn central AC on (in the end of May) even though temperature outside was close to 80 degrees F. We opened window instead but traffic outside was quite noisy at night, especially trams. Other low point was very small TV that looked like small computer monitor about 19". But number of channels was very good, including international news channels in English. Breakfast was included and it was very good with variety of choices. I'm really
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aarhus

Centralt beliggende

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Placeringen
Cons: Sørge for bedre variation i morgen buffeten.
Location: I gå afstand fra domkirke pladsen, hvor hovedparten af byens aktiviteter er beliggende. Der er ikke langt til offentlig transport.
Hotellet er centralt beliggende med ca. 15 min. gang til domkirke pladsen. Pænt og rente middelklasse hotel. Morgen buffeten var ikke storslået, der manglede variation i menuen, men vi gik ikke sulten fra borde. Vi var dog lidt forundret over at receptionisten tilsyneladende ikke kendte placeringen af byens Visitor Center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

두오모 근처 훌륭한 호텔

Posted May 15, 2016
Location: 도보거리에 두모오가 위치하고 있고 여러 쇼핑시설이 있어 매우 편리함
가족실은 방 두개가 있어 편안한 잠자리를 제공해 주었고 시설 또한 깨끗하고 현대적이어서 매우 만족하였음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Godt hotel tæt på Duomo og arkade. Tæt på centrum

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Godt og fleksibelt hotel med fin morgenbuffet.
Cons: Nej.
Location: Let adgang såvel til fods som med metro eller sporvogn / bus. Rart at gå byen igennem. Især kan anbefales borgen for enden af gågaden.
Milano er en god men pudsig by, hvor overgangen mellem gammelt og nyt er meget brat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Redelijk

Posted May 3, 2016
Redelijk hotel. Ligging is prima. Ontbijt is redelijk. Kamer aan kleine kant en wifi werkte niet.