Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, OK hotel.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
For the price it wasn't a bad hotel, rooms were OK although we booked for a family room which on arrival he didn't have so we had two doubles, not much of a problem but could be for some. We had room 104 and 105, 104 was nice, the other stunk of cigarette smoke even with the big doors open constantly. Wifi was good and fast. Good location for getting to the central area and on street parking if you have a car with you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alexander from chicago

sabatino

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was good but the bed was not the best.clean bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay :)

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
A good stay! Maybe it's because the owner and us speak the same language? The room is spacious enough for us to place our superly big backpack and the bed was comfy. They have air-conditioning and a ceiling fan in the room too which is AWESOME for such heat in Milano. The shower was nice and everything is clean. We stayed there for 2 nights and we do not mind staying there again when we are visiting Milano again. Breakfast is included and they have eggs, croissant, bread, cakes and cereal. It isnt the best but I think it's enough for breakfast, isn't it :))
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient & cheap = filthy & broken

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very dirty hotel. The beds were hard and resembled something more of a cot with thin old linen. I could have overlooked that if it wasn't for the bathroom being covered in mold. All over the ceiling, walls and shower interior. The outlet in the bathroom didn't work half the time and would short out. Of the 3 outlets in the room, only one would work. We only booked it because it's a convenient location to the train station and just needed a place to sleep. Assumed it would be like a cheap stateside hotel...way worse!
4 out of 5
by Jonathan James from London

Room 106

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The location was good. It was easy to get to the metro. The hotel was Great. Great Customer Service. Everyday they clean our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

our stay opinion

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Overall is fine only quite noisy due to sound proof no so good.
4 out of 5
by Dalibor from Croatia

Hotel Sabatino three bed room review

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
We had a good time at the hotel. It is a good price/service ratio, in a good neighbourhood, close to the metro. The hotel is small, however, that is the category expected. People there were friendly and nice, even taking out breakfast after the designated time as we woke up late. It is also reasonably clean. Only thing bothering is the paravan doors at the bathrooms, which are joint to the rooms.