Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochdale

Lovely stylish hotel in outskirts of Milan.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Great rooms with individual parking spaces which were really secure within the hotel complex.
Cons: A swimming pool would have been really pleasant after our day sightseeing in Milan.
On arrival we were given a most welcome upgrade and the room was sensational. Very individual and well appointed with lots of sockets to charge our devices. The hotel ran a shuttle service to the closest underground station and this was quick and made travelling into Milan easy. They even ran us to a local restaurant for dinner, which turned out to be better food than the hotel's the following night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the end of Milan, close to all roads

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Great hotel with very helpful staff and great breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Good hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The room is so small,so it's bad. but others is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A night stopover

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was situated in an industrial area. good clean hotel, with free parking. Close to the ring road. Quite far out of the city, but no surprises.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. Parking is great. I really like the organization of it. The first room they gave us was dirty and had a cot open in it but we addressed it and they promptly gave us a clean room. Room service was very slow and average. Breakfast was good. Overall, we would stay there again but we would probably not order room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, florida

Superb hotel with parking by room

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: Did not stay long in area
Excellent hotel/motel with exceptional amenities. Food at restaurant was quite good. Highly recommend. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

nice clean hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: room
Cons: beds were too hard.
rooms were nice and updated, staff was really nice with directions and suggestions. breakfast was good, room service was fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K Johal from UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
What a hotel! I am one of the fussiest guys you will meet. But this hotel was way above my expectations, looked great and the littlest things go a far way. Decor style the room was Magnificent, own car park bay with back entrance to your hotel. And get this one you can pay as your drive out, like McDonald....... I know crazy but true. Only downside is i did not enjoy it more!!!! but if i am back at the same location, will deffo book again.