Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel if you want to visit milan Italy

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Check in and check out is a breeze. Staff is more than accommodating. Room was excellent and so was the food in the hotel restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Every things was perfect staff and management

Posted Apr 11, 2016
This hotel is unique for some people need to relax and spend good time the staff specially Mr Hassan and the manager and the staff in the restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

A little out of the way

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and shower was very good.
Cons: Breakfast service could be better. Irons that have plug adaptors for the room sockets would be wise.
Location: Not in Milan and always had to google map it for taxi drivers.
Had to stay here when doing a last minute booking and nothing else in Milan was available to me. Hotel itself was clean and tidy and the reception staff were very helpful. There is also a free shuttle bus to the nearest metro. I requested an iron and ironing board to my room which was promptly delivered but the plug didn't fit any of the sockets in my room! Ended up paying 3 euros to get my shirt pressed. Breakfast was confusing. It was included in the rate but there were lots of options priced. I stood in the doorway for 5 minutes waiting to be seated and have my room number taken but the staff just kept walking passed and didn't acknowledge me. Eventually i sat down and just helped myself to the Buffett and left without a member of staff ever speaking to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochdale

Lovely stylish hotel in outskirts of Milan.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Great rooms with individual parking spaces which were really secure within the hotel complex.
Cons: A swimming pool would have been really pleasant after our day sightseeing in Milan.
On arrival we were given a most welcome upgrade and the room was sensational. Very individual and well appointed with lots of sockets to charge our devices. The hotel ran a shuttle service to the closest underground station and this was quick and made travelling into Milan easy. They even ran us to a local restaurant for dinner, which turned out to be better food than the hotel's the following night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the end of Milan, close to all roads

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Great hotel with very helpful staff and great breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Good hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The room is so small,so it's bad. but others is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, florida

Superb hotel with parking by room

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: Did not stay long in area
Excellent hotel/motel with exceptional amenities. Food at restaurant was quite good. Highly recommend. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

nice clean hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: room
Cons: beds were too hard.
rooms were nice and updated, staff was really nice with directions and suggestions. breakfast was good, room service was fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K Johal from UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
What a hotel! I am one of the fussiest guys you will meet. But this hotel was way above my expectations, looked great and the littlest things go a far way. Decor style the room was Magnificent, own car park bay with back entrance to your hotel. And get this one you can pay as your drive out, like McDonald....... I know crazy but true. Only downside is i did not enjoy it more!!!! but if i am back at the same location, will deffo book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a short stay

Posted Nov 9, 2013
I stayed here on a business trip for a few nights, in terms of location it is not ideal for the centre of Milan but this was not important for me. The hotel was clean, stylish and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. I will definately be back, great value for money!