Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, AZ

Great location and a fantastic time

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Beautiful, quiet and charming hotel. Staff extremely friendly. Room and bathroom were large. Quality sheets. Superb breakfast. We were there 4 days and could eat something different every time. Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Great location in Milan

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The location
If you are looking for a close hotel to the Duomo, this hotel will be the best choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

また泊まりたい!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
ドゥオモのすぐそばで、地下鉄の駅に近くどこへ行くにも便利。 スタッフの方々も皆親切で対応が良く、安心して気持ちよく過ごせました。記念旅行だったのですが、事前に知らせておいたところシャンパンのサービスがあり、とても感激! お部屋も水回りも綺麗でストレスフリー。 朝食もメニューが豊富で美味しく、果物のフレッシュジュースが美味。 とにかくサービス満点で、また泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Wonderful boutique hotel in a great location!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We felt welcome as soon as we stepped foot in the door. They made the celebration of our anniversary extra special, and helped us with every detail from suggesting restaurants to showing us locations of nearby tourist attractions. The rooms were attractive, clean and comfortable The double windows insulated again sound so we had a peaceful sleep even though we were in a central location. Just a few blocks to the Duomo and an easy walk to other areas as well. The breakfast was delicious with wonderful cappuccinos, a large selection of meats and cheeses, omelettes and delicious fruit and pastries. Plus they generously allow free nonalcoholic drinks and water in their minibar in the room. Wonderful choice for your visit to Milan! We look forward to returning, maybe for a future anniversary!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cambridge, uk

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping
Great location. Friendly staff. Free everything! Nothing else to say!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
スタッフの対応が物凄く良かった。 ドゥオモから近く、歩いて直ぐに行けます。 隣はペックがありましたが、バカンス中で休業でした。 筋向かいには、ラデュレがあります。 TAXI乗り場も目の前です。 中央駅からタクシーで10分くらい、 10ユーロでした。 朝食のオムレツが美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Duomo and great breakfast.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Room was exactly as described, maybe nicer. The breakfasts were outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Spectacular Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Spadari Hotel is the best hotel I stayed in in Italy, it is in the heart of Milan and next to everything. The room was excellent, the view and balcony are amazing, and the staff are extremely friendly. Many complementary snacks and drinks in the room and in the lobby such as (water, soft drinks, nuts, pettifor and fruits). The Internet is free as well and the speed is perfect. I will definitely come back again to this hotel and recommend it to everybody.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Best Location possible for short stay~

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location Location Location!
Cons: be flexible with free breakfast if you allow early check-in, and the guest states that they will NOT require breakfast the next morning.
Location: literally around the corner from Piazza al Duomo. All the central shopping is close by.
They were gracious enough to have a room available before 9am, after understanding that we have been on driving in from another city since 5am. Very fluent english speaking front desk staff, and speedy check in process.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Contemporary, nice room and bath, very close to the Duomo, responsive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast included, comfortable bed - this hotel has it all. One of the very best we have ever encountered