Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Close to the center

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very minimal, modern feature interior. Close to the center, close to the shopping area. Best you can find in terms of proximity to the center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aardig hotel direct om de hoek van de Duomo

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Dicht in de buurt van de Duomo en andere bezienswaardigheden
Location: Milaan is een schitterende stad met veel bezienswaardigheden. Zeer dicht in de buurt zijn de Duomo, de Galleria en Teatro alla scala....
Personeel was vriendelijk. Kamer was even uitzoeken hoe de verlichting werkt, maar verder wel goed te noemen. Lekkere douche, tv met veel zenders, voldoende handdoeken, wifi werkte prima. Ontbijt was eenvoudig en wellicht een beetje te krap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in excellent location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The best thing about this hotel was the location. Right next to the Duomo and the shopping Galeria. The hotel was nice, clean, with modern design which I liked. The room was a bit small and the breakfast offerings weren't as large as at other local hotels I stayed in but again, the location made it completely worth it. I'd definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 19, 2016
All was almost as expected from an up market hotel close in Downtown Milan. Front staff were very helpful. Room staff did a very nice job. One thing did grate. €3 for a glass of ice (on top of €7 for two small bottles of Dry - which I thought OK) from the bar was outrageous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel very well located. Great Apperitivo

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Great Apperitivo but no restaurant for dinner (except room service) ! Very good location.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Hong Kong

Great and quiet lovation !

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Apart from the WiFi going off and needed to be reconnected to my iPhone many times, my stay was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Location.
Location: Shopping and eating, tourist attractions. Great!
they wanted to achieve an ultramodern look and experience saving up to the last penny. The finishes of the construction, floors, bathrooms, shower are awful. The bathroom amenities are the worst, one big bottle of soap and one big bottle of cream, that is it. There is a lot of noise from the bar of the same hotel, Incredible! On the other hand, the location is superb!
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Isle of Wight, England

Excellent. With friendly staff.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
A really fantastic stay for my wife's birthday. Hotel staff excellent and we had a fabulous time being in central Milan.
3 out of 5
by john

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
No wifi for over 24 hours, room small.