Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Doumo

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Sightseeing and shopping at a glance. Shops and coolest pace in Milan all 5-10 mins walk
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Manuel, Hotel Management
Dear Olga, Thank you sokindly for your response and for these wonderful photos of Milan and our bathroom facilities. We hope that you will come back to stay with us again, as there is much of Milano to see and enjoy! It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope that you will choose our hotel again. Our friendly staff will be more than happy to welcome you. Most Sincerely, Manuel Lavatura. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, United States of America

Cool Vibe Hotel, next to Duomo

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Location, Cool vibe, bed very comfortable.
Cons: Bathroom counter too low
Location: Right next to the Duomo, Galleria and La Scala. Perfect.
I had two days in Milan. Stray was perfectly located in the Centro- just a minute from Duomo. The front desk agents were extremely friendly and pleasant upon check-in. The room has a very comfortable bed. The bath is a bit too cool, but clean and useable. I had a nice visit at this hotel. i would return when I come back to Milan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Duomo
Perfect location - helpful staff - nice design - small rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of Milan

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Straff is a jewel in the center of Milan. Great service and comfortable accommodation. Ask for a room with a massage chair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in excellent location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The best thing about this hotel was the location. Right next to the Duomo and the shopping Galeria. The hotel was nice, clean, with modern design which I liked. The room was a bit small and the breakfast offerings weren't as large as at other local hotels I stayed in but again, the location made it completely worth it. I'd definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 19, 2016
All was almost as expected from an up market hotel close in Downtown Milan. Front staff were very helpful. Room staff did a very nice job. One thing did grate. €3 for a glass of ice (on top of €7 for two small bottles of Dry - which I thought OK) from the bar was outrageous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel very well located. Great Apperitivo

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Great Apperitivo but no restaurant for dinner (except room service) ! Very good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Location.
Location: Shopping and eating, tourist attractions. Great!
they wanted to achieve an ultramodern look and experience saving up to the last penny. The finishes of the construction, floors, bathrooms, shower are awful. The bathroom amenities are the worst, one big bottle of soap and one big bottle of cream, that is it. There is a lot of noise from the bar of the same hotel, Incredible! On the other hand, the location is superb!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KL

Conveniently located to the Galleria & Duomo

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: 1) bathroom 2) breakfast selection to include hot meals
Location: 1) Location great 2) close to duomo and the galleria 3) great shopping nearby
1) bathroom setup not user friendly, dull and depressing 2) can notice fine dust on furniture seems like not being clean daily 3) breakfast disappointing 4) cement floor cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Best location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The hotel is located exactly near the duomo with restaurants and a huge shopping mall next to you .. the service is great and the rooms are beautiful.. highly recommended!