Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 Stars at Best

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is a 3 star hotel. The bathroom was huge and nice, bedroom quite small, even by Italian standards. Otherwise, the room was very comfortable and quiet. WIFI is terrible; free but you need to sign on with social media. Breakfast was very nice, although the blonde woman who worked the first two days stayed mostly by the bar, and acted like we were bothering her to ask for coffee. The brunette on the last day was great, as was the desk staff. Neighborhood is industrial and really ugly. Hotel looks like it's either a converted factory, or built to look like the factories that surround it. Does not deserve a 4 star rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonimous, thanks for sharing your impressions with us, we are always searching new ways to improve our standards. Regarding our internet wi-fi , it's possible to access also with a simple registration inserting name surname and email address: using social medias to log-in is a guest choice. We hope for a next time to see you again and make you happier. Sincerely, HOTEL STUDIOS
4 out of 5
by jing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven from Orlando, Florida

Good stay

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room, friendly staff spoke english. Shuttle to metro if you desire, although it's only 1km way if you want to walk it. Nice bathroom, good shower. They opened the kitchen just to make me a sandwich, I had just arrived, and I was starving for some non gas station/airline food. Many hotels wouldn't do that. Only detractor is the a/c, or from what I could tell, the lack thereof.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, thank you very much for appreciating our hospitality, we hope to have you soon among our guests. Best regards, HOTEL STUDIOS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and easy to get to from airport

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Location, staff friendly, comfortable room, great selection for breakfast
Stayed one night. Staff friendly and directed us to the only place open for a bite to eat as it was a holiday. Great breakfast selection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach California

NOT MUCH TO LOOK AT, BUT COMFORTABLE

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Food, staff, comfort.
Cons: Decor is kind of nuts, but I guess it is due to its proximity to the Media tower that is nearby - hence its name...
Location: The Duomo at night with the unexpected entertainment and people watching is wonderful...Due to the World Expo, there are a few extra types of fun!
Was not impressed with the outside of the building, but the staff and food were wonderful. The room was comfortable. The breakfast and dinner were delightful. Not many Americans stay here. It is a bit out of the way. I did get bitten by misquitos while walking back to the building. My husband and I very much enjoyed having a delightful dinner in the patio! I would reccommend this place to friends!!
4 out of 5
by Tim from Plymouth

Good Business hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
I was staying alone and working in the local area. The hotel was very nice. The rooms had everything that you required and the showers were great. Breakfast was good. The overall stay was very good.The only down side is that the wifi was not great at times, but it is free....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight before flying out of Linate

Posted May 19, 2015
We stayed overnight here before an early morning flight out of Linate airport. The arrival to the hotel is easy and check in was quick and efficient. The room fit our family of 5 perfectly and was clean and well arranged. The hotel staff were very helpful and arranged a taxi to the airport for us in the morning, as it was before the time that their shuttle started operating. The best 'discovery' was that we were able to park our car in their underground garage at no charge while we were away for the four days. Great savings over airport parking! Would recommend this hotel for sure.
5 out of 5
by Denis from LONDON

Good Business hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
For a cheap 4 star, no complaints, Good food in restaurant, good bedroom with decent bed, WIFI connection reasonable, staff were friendly, free pick up and drop off service from airport. It is in a remote location, but not so far from Metro, 8 mins walk with no restaurants and shops close by. This is not an issue if your travelling on business or want to save some money by staying outside city centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Studios, Hotel Management
Dear Denis, We are very pleased that you appreciate our services and our staff. As you have written, we are outside the city centre but there are some shops, cafès and restaurants nearby as we are very close to an important Italian television station. We hope to have you again in our hotel to show our continuous development to satisfy our guests. Best Regards Hotel Studios