Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 Stars at Best

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is a 3 star hotel. The bathroom was huge and nice, bedroom quite small, even by Italian standards. Otherwise, the room was very comfortable and quiet. WIFI is terrible; free but you need to sign on with social media. Breakfast was very nice, although the blonde woman who worked the first two days stayed mostly by the bar, and acted like we were bothering her to ask for coffee. The brunette on the last day was great, as was the desk staff. Neighborhood is industrial and really ugly. Hotel looks like it's either a converted factory, or built to look like the factories that surround it. Does not deserve a 4 star rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonimous, thanks for sharing your impressions with us, we are always searching new ways to improve our standards. Regarding our internet wi-fi , it's possible to access also with a simple registration inserting name surname and email address: using social medias to log-in is a guest choice. We hope for a next time to see you again and make you happier. Sincerely, HOTEL STUDIOS
4 out of 5
by jing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosenheim, RLP

Gutes Hotel außerhalb des Stadttrubels

Posted May 31, 2016
Das Hotel liegt außerhalb von Mailand in einem Industrie- bzw. Mediengebiet. Aber trotzdem ist es sehr ruhig gelegen. Das einzige, was vielleicht etwas umständlich ist, dass Hotel zählt nicht mehr zum Stadtgebiet von Mailand und die Tageskarten der Metro enden eine Station vorher. Kann das Hotel bedenkenlos weiter empfehlen. Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Hotel Studios****, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Martinho, schön zu sehen dass Sie uns zu weiterempfehlen. Das Hotel befindet sich außerhalb von Mailand, aber die U-Bahn Station Cologno Sud ist nur 700 m vom Hotel entfernt. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Hotel Studios****
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Servizi da migliorare

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Colazione povera e bisogna essere fortunati per trovare ciò che piace a causa della poca abbondanza di cibo preparato.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2016 by Responsabile ricevimento, Hotel Management
Gentile, la ringraziamo, provvederemo a migliorare. cordiali saluti Hotel Studios****
2 out of 5
by Stan

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good morning, we are sorry that you haven't posted your precious comment : that would have give us the possibility to emprove our structure. Best regards Hotel Studios ****
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Se Il tuo divo ti aspetta qui

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Vicinanza agli studi televisivi e pulizia. Assortimento colazione.
Cons: Camere triple più spaziose
Vicino agli studi televisivi, facilmente raggiungibile con la metro verde fermata di Cologno sud, comodissimo servizio di navetta gratuito e a richiesta fornito dall'hotel da e per la metro. Personale gentile, ambiente moderno ispirato al mondo del cinema, ogni stanza dedicata ad un films con quadri di scene rappresentative nelle stanze e frasi famose sulle porte. Camere pulite e confortevoli. Non abbiamo provato il ristorante, ma i prezzi del bar per le tisane erano onesti. Colazione assortita con dolci di ogni tipo e tost con pane buonissimo e assortimento di affettati e formaggi, yogurt e frutta. E se, come noi, si sceglie questo hotel per partecipare ad un concerto negli studi di radio Italia (basta attraversare la strada) si rischia di alzare lo sguardo e accorgersi che anche il tuo divo alloggia qui!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2016 by Responsabile ricevimento, Hotel Management
Gentili, siamo sempre felici di leggere recensioni tanto positive. Vi aspettiamo per provare anche il nostro Ristorante. Cordiali saluti Hotel Studios****
5 out of 5
by Steven from Orlando, Florida

Good stay

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room, friendly staff spoke english. Shuttle to metro if you desire, although it's only 1km way if you want to walk it. Nice bathroom, good shower. They opened the kitchen just to make me a sandwich, I had just arrived, and I was starving for some non gas station/airline food. Many hotels wouldn't do that. Only detractor is the a/c, or from what I could tell, the lack thereof.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, thank you very much for appreciating our hospitality, we hope to have you soon among our guests. Best regards, HOTEL STUDIOS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and easy to get to from airport

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Location, staff friendly, comfortable room, great selection for breakfast
Stayed one night. Staff friendly and directed us to the only place open for a bite to eat as it was a holiday. Great breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
by Gabriella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camerino

Eccellente in tutto

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Siamo state benissimo...albergo pulitissimo, confortevole, camere spaziosissime...bisogna camminare un pochino per raggiungere la metro, ma fattibilissimo...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2016 by Responsabile Ricevimento, Hotel Management
Buongiorno, siamo molto felici che abbia apprezzato il nostro Hotel. Durante la settimana dalle 8 alle 20 offriamo un servizio di navetta gratuita da/per la metro ;-) Cordiali saluti Hotel Studios ****