Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Tranquililty

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Cons: A separate shower cubicle might be nice rather than fighting with the shower head in the bath.
Location: Metro stop is two minutes away. Decent restaurant directly across the road and a local cafe.
Lovely hotel. I had a room overlooking the garden. Stunning garden view. Peaceful Breakfast on the terrace was a nice option All staff were helpful and informative Also liked the location. Although the hotel was about six stops up on one of the metro lines, things were easily accessible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Janderup

Pænt hotel med god beliggenhed

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Cons: Prisen for parkering er alt for høj.
Pænt og rent, nydelige værelser og fælles områder. Imødekommende personale. Vi synes prisen for morgenmad og særligt parkering var ganske høj. Pæn have med opholdsmuligheder. Beliggenheden 100 m metrostationen med direkte adgang til centrum er rigtig god. Flere gode lokale butiksgader og restauranter i området.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mit super Lage

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist super gut erreichbar mit dem Auto und es gibt im Innenhof Parkmöglichkeiten.Die Lage ist sehr gut wenn man ein Konzert oder Fussballmatch in San Siro besuchen möchte.Zentral aber doch nicht im Chaos von Mailand.Metrostation vor der Türe!Einfach super!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in the midst of Milan

Posted May 29, 2016
Exceptionally helpful staff with a very nice physical plant. Exceptionally clean, wonderful breakfast. Delightful "farmer's market" just two blocks away.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Spain

Lovely and peaceful

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff at the hotel - check in and check out was easy and convenient. The rooms were lovely and clean and the location of the hotel felt like you were in a forest with the lovely garden area at the back. Very peaceful and calm, but close to metro station which is easy to get to the main attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Hübsches Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted May 17, 2016
Die Lage des Hotels ist wirklich sehr ruhig für Mailand. Man bekommt am Straßenrand Parkplätze; es herrscht wenig Durchgangsverkehr und es ist sehr grün. Gerade mit Hund ideal. Hotel insgesamt sehr schön, entspricht den Anbieterfotos was wirklich selten vorkommt. Park ist wunderschön ruhig zum entspannen. Zimmer sind klein aber sehr modern und sauber. Frühstück war sehr gut, es wurde permanent alles aufgefüllt und der italienische Espresso ist wie überall in Italien auch dort ein Traum. Wir würden das Hotel definitiv weiter empfehlen!! Wir würden auch mit Hund sehr gut behandelt :)
4 out of 5
by CHAN from Hong Kong

Have free laser printer for use

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Useful to get all information on hardcopy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta Canada

close to Metro

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: room may be a little small for North American standards, but worked well for me
Location: restaurant across the street, many more within a short walking distance
beautiful garden and sitting area, well kept and very clean very helpful staff. Morning breakfast was very good overall a great experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Super Hotel Lage bisschen weit Parkplatz zu teuer Personal unkompetent Super zimmer Telefonging nicht Kein wifi Keine Auskunft
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Reading

Not bad for a business stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
A decent business hotel (much better than the Best Western on Viale Murillo which is incredibly dated). I picked the lowest price room but it was tiny so I upgraded to the next level up. Not much better but a bigger bed. The rooms at this price point are out the front with a street view and are rather monastic with no art or softer furnishings. The bed was comfy but the pillows were very flat. Room temperature did not seem to be affected by the air conditioning so I found it very hot. It's too noisy to leave the window open, and if you do it means the blind cannot be shut (and the light from across the street would be disturbing) so I didn't sleep brilliantly. Bathroom is decent, with a good shower, big towels and a nice robe with slippers. Service at the front desk was very good and friendly. Overall a decent hotel, though I think I would pay more for a better room, hopefully overlooking their eponymous park, in future.