Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecte locatie! Slecht hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: De locatie! Tegenover het hotel zit een prima tentje om wat kleins te eten en te borrelen.
Cons: De ster van het hotel weghalen. Neerzetten als backpackers hotel.
Location: Centraal station zat om de hoek, transfer vanaf het vliegveld stopten daar ook. Metro zat erbij.
De locatie was perfect. De kamers waren verouderd en vies. Hotel personeel was matig maar we konden wel om een extra kussen en handdoeken vragen. Er waren veel dingen kapot. Prima hotel voor lowbudget, studenten of backpackers.
1 out of 5
by Arild from Norge

Mugg på badet

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellets beliggenhet var ok . Dårlig luft på rommet .På Badet var det mugg .Generelt enkel standard . Dette hotellet anbefales ikke , styr unna !
1 out of 5
by Agnieszka from Warszawa

niewiarygodne przeżycie...

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel położony w centrum miasta, blisko stacji PKP. Wchodząc na recepcję masz już przedsmak tego co zastaniesz w pokoju. W pokojach dodatkowe atrakcje tj. zepsuty prysznic, szybko biegające prusaki, bardzo szybko zaprzyjaźniające się, otwarte na nowe przyjaźnie. Niezapomniane przeżycie i kolejne utwierdzenie , że nie należy przywiązywać się do miejsca.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor staff service / needs a new booking system

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
We booked a non-refundable room which meant payment was to be taken within 72 hours of our booking - that was in April. When we arrived at the hotel with our confirmation stating we owed $0, the receptionist said that we owed the full payment. After a minute of discussion I checked my bank account and he was correct. Payment had not been taken. As someone who is travelling for 5 months through Europe with a set daily budget this was a major blow. When I said I understood we needed to pay but the management needs to look into the booking system, particularly for people like us, he laughed at me. I would never stay here again just because of the way he treated us. Hotels.com need to seriously consider taking them off their website.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome location and staff

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Nothing special about the rooms but great location. Market and a great restaurant right across the street!
2 out of 5
by terri

hotel salus milano

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: niente
Cons: l'accoglienza da parte dei proprietari e la pulizia, assai carente
Location: l'hotel era a più di 4 chilometri di distanza dall'hotel prenotato e lontano dalla stazione di milano centrale nei pressi di cui si voleva soggiornare
una volta arrivate all'hotel ci hanno fatto cambiare albergo senza alcun preavviso, a causa di un loro errore. Quindi il nostro gioudizio è riferito al secondo albergo, hotel salus, dove in realtà ci hanno riservato una sistemazione diversa da quella prenotata e che secondo loro avremmo dovuto pagare di più.
1 out of 5
by Tanay Mathpal from Brussels

The worst experience ever!

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
This was the most terrible experience that I have experienced in my whole life! We reached the hotel as per our scheduled time at about 9 in the night but to our shock the hotel reception denied of any booking information received from hotels.com. We were told that this website doesn't provide booking information on time, so he doesn't have our booking. We were forced to move on the streets at the late hour to search for another hotel! Totally dissatisfied by the service of the hotel as well as hotels.com.
1 out of 5
by Oscar Malacrida from Favale di malvaro (ge)

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
Servizio pessimo , camere sporche , tappeti a coprire mattonelle mancanti e buchi nel pavimento , lenzuola sporche e macchiate ,mancanza del wifi nonostante pubblicizzato come mancanza del frigo come da offerta . Camere poco silenziose . L'unica cosa decente e stata la posizione strategica a 2 min da stazione centrale ma visto il costo e il servizio non tornerò sicuro e non manderei manco un nemico li a dormire .
1 out of 5
by shoemaker from portugal

mau serviço

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
nem a cama fizeram
5 out of 5
by Awet Kidane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels