Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel al centro di Maccagno

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Posizione, personale, ambiente, sala colazioni, piscina
Cons: Regolazione del riscaldamento nelle camere d'inverno
Location: Maccagno è un magnifico paese adagiato sul lago Maggiore
Come da titolo, inoltre a due passi dalla spiaggia del lago. Parcheggio per auto all'interno ridotto e stanze freddissime di inverno, nonostante il tiepido calorifero acceso. Bella e ampia sala colazione con vista giardino e piscina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tutto perfetto

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Il soggiorno anche se di una notte è stato impeccabile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Viaggio

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Check in veloce, camera pulita e silenziosa, bagno pulito
Cons: Sala colazione un po piccola ma dotata di tutto il necessario
Location: Hotel silenzioso in zona tranquilla abbastanza vicino all'aereoporto di Malpensa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfetto per Malpensa e non solo

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Cons: Forse la colazione, presentata non benissimo.Inoltre il WiFi era veramente lento, quasi inusabile e nella camera non c'era 3G (ma neanche GSM...)
Veramente alto rapporto qualità/prezzo. Posizione molto bella nel parco del Ticino. Nulla da eccepire.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Parfait

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Nous ,a tout aimez de cette hotel
Cons: Rien
Location: Pres de milan ,bonne distance
Chambre tres propre tres bon service bon dejeuner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nyc

Affordable nice Airport hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room, very good breakfast, near airport all for under $100. Hard to get to without a car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Convenient location with shuttle to airport.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
This staff went out of their way to accommodate us. We sincerely appreciated their kindness and service. The room was very comfortable. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornwall, England.

Lovely hotel and ideal location for airport!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Helpful and friendly staff. Great location for airport, with transportation too.
Cons: Probably a British custom, but would've been nice to have a little kettle for tea and coffee in the room!!
Location: Ideal location in relation to airport (15 minute drive) which was perfect for what we wanted.
I stayed here with my boyfriend the night before our flight home from Italy. Lovely clean and spacious room, with a great selection for breakfast (which we didn't realise was included until we got there - double bonus!!). The staff were really helpful, and provided a quick and cheap transportation service to the airport the next morning (only took about 15 minutes). We were very impressed overall and enjoyed a calm and quiet stay.
5 out of 5
by Martins from Worthing

Super!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the Malpensa airport, Value for money, good shower. Overall great place, well managed!