Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for the traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Close to the airport and perfect shuttle service. The restaurant was delicious and great staff. The hotel was clean and professional staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

空港まで車で5分

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: エントランスが豪華。部屋は静かです。窓は小さいんですが、網戸が張ってありました(但し非開閉式)。朝食は野菜がトマトしかなかった点を除けば満足です(果物はもう少しある)。ホットミルクもあるし。ホテルの高いイタリアでこの値段でこの部屋・サービスなら、かなりいいんじゃないでしょうか。
Cons: 部屋にインターネットの接続がない。電話をしなければ来てくれないシャトルバスは、国外から来た旅行者にとっては不便。空港で親切な人に携帯電話を借りてホテルへかけたところ、イタリア語の自動音声が流れて何を言っているかわからず(当方イタリア語を離せません)、結局タクシーで行った(20ユーロ)。客室が暗い。
Location: 空港から車で5分程度。今回は飛行機の乗り継ぎが目的だったので、完全に目的に合致したホテルでした。ホテルにタクシーで行く場合は、地上階までエレベーターで降りて、外に出るとマルペンサ近辺のタクシーが待っています。空港には案内の人もおり、値段もはっきりしていて、運転手は親切で、安心して乗れました。
送迎サービスは無料ですが、空港からホテルに電話しないと来てくれませんので注意して下さい。空港行きは前日に希望時間を予約をしておきます。運転手も荷物を持ってくれて親切。詳細はホテルのホームページで確認して下さい。マルペンサで飛行機の乗り継ぎをする際には、また利用すると思います。というか、このホテルがあると思えばこそ、マルペンサでの宿泊を伴う乗り継ぎを安心してできそうです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aix en Provence

Old style. Need renovation.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Price and location to get estly flight from Malpensa.
Cons: Ok for those who need to catch early flight at Malpensa. Need to be refurnished. Modernisation.
Location: Ok for Malpensa early flight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Handy for the airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Attitude of staff - this was the only hotel in Italy where we met this rudeness.
Location: Airport
We booked as we had an early flight the next morning. Our room was fine. We could find no bar for a drink before dinner. We had booked a table for 7 o'clock which was when the restaurant opened. We were told there was no wine list, we had to get up and look at what was available. The waitress was very rude to other diners while we were there. In the morning we had booked a shuttle ride for 8.30. We waited by the hotel minibus but the driver did not appear so at 8.40 I asked at the desk - our booking which had been written in pencil, had been rubbed out. It could still be seen faintly. A driver was found and we were taken to the airport but we received no apology. Our impression was that the staff all felt they were doing us a big favour - perhaps they don't like having airport travellers there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent place

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: It's castle like feeling and charm.
Location: We were not there long enough to check out things in the area.
The hotel is very close to the airport but no airport noise. The rooms are large with castle like feel. I thought the place was charming and will stay there again if I am ever in Milan area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort,ambience, staff and price.
Cons: N/A - leave it as it is before developers ruin a lovely old building.
Location: On doorstep of Malpensa Airport - easy travel to Milan to the South Lake Maggiore to the North.
Not your usual airport hotel - situated within 2K of Malpensa Airport (for Milan) but a hundred miles from the normal plastic airport boxes. A quaint but substantial villa set in pleasant grounds with attentive staff and all at very reasonable prices. Well recommended for overnight stays if using Malpensa for transit.
5 out of 5
by marina from Verona

HOTEL MOLTO COMODO VICINO A MALPENSA

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel, villa con giardino bellissimo a 1,5 km dall' aeroporto ! Breakfast e navetta perfetti...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside beauty inside disappointment

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The outside is beautiful, staff friendly, decor in the lobby is reminiscent of the Renesaancemail era. From the pictures it looks like a nice hotel. Once inside the room was a big disappointment. Mattress had to have Been over 20 years old worn and lumpy. Falls in on the middle. Old 1970 furniture with a small 19 inch TV like what I played Atari on 35 years ago. The bathroom had been updated at least in the last 5 years. The good plus is you can save on taxi money with the free shuttle pick up and drop off. They start drop off at 6am. Also early cold breakfast items. If it wasn't for the staff and shuttle this would be zero score.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This hotel has airport pick up, and it's about 10 minutes from the airport. Staff was extremely helpful, wonderful breakfast, clean rooms and surprisingly very quiet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suisse

hôtel proche de l'aéroport de Malpensa

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Le calme, la tranquillité
Cons: Pas d'avis - 1 nuit ne suffit pas à se faire une opinion
Location: Voir ci-dessus
Halte bienfaisante pour se reposer en prévision d'un départ en avion le lendemain. Cet hôtel nous a été choisi par ebookers en remplacement d'un autre qui avait annulé avant notre arrivée. C'est en essayant d'appeler en vain notre hôtel que finalement nous avons pu au dernier moment passer 1 nuit dans celui-ci. Pas trop éloigné de l'aéroport, l'endroit est calme, en retrait du trafic. Navette à disposition pour aller à l'aéroport, très bon service. Bon accueil. A notre goût l'hôtel est de bon confort, mais de style vieillot. En définitive tout s'est bien passé pour nous.