Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free shuttle service to and from airport.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet proximity to airport.
Location: One delicious local restaurant had free shuttle
Owner manager Cecelia was extremely nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from FL

Loved this hotel.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Cecelia is a gem. Very helpful, very nice.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from California, USA

A nice place to stay close to the airport in Milan

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
My son and I met there after each of us were traveling elsewhere. I took the train to the airport and he flew in from Bangkok. Cecilia picked us both up at different times, took us to a restaurant, arranging our return transport and finally dropped us off at a car rental place at the airport when we were leaving. All of this free of charge and with a smile. The location is less than 10 minutes from the airport in a lovely residential neighborhood. Cecilia did everything in her power to make it a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Larry from Roseville, CA, USA

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Simple overnight between flights to/from Malpensa. Very impressed with hotel cleanliness and comfort, as well as service by proprietors. Particularly thankful for after hours shuttle service provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, excellent staff, close to Malpensa

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Hotel staff was exceptional. I was provided shuttle service to and from the airport and assisted with drop off of my rental car. They waited for me for 30 minutes due to some paperwork issues. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel for area around Milano & lakes

Posted Oct 31, 2015
This is a small, intimate, up to date hotel. The management went above and beyond on helping us get our transportation handled. They also suggested a very nice, moderately priced restaurant. Definitely recommend it for adults.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Boca Raton

Wonderful stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
A little hard to find in residential area. Use GPS and no problem. Arranged transportation to and from local restaurant which was excellent. Wish I could have stayed there longer.
1 out of 5
by Ales from Italy

Never again

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The airport woke me up all night, wi-fi slow, breakfast poor(no eggs, no cheese, just some sweets and 1pcs of ham after question). I kindly ask for late check-out at 11AM, not possible. At 10 AM the owner opens the gate from parking and wait till I get out.Only cappucino in the morning was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location for MXP

Posted Oct 5, 2015
This was a quick overnight stop before catching a flight out of MXP. Very convenient, pleasant, comfortable. Not a place to stay, long term, but a great overnight place.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from McDonough, GA.

Last Night in Italy

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
This was our last night in Italy before flying home to the States. Hotel staff was very helpful and attentive to our needs. They picked us up at the airport after our train trip back to Milano Malpensa and took us back to the airport the next morning for our flight home. Breakfast was included and was very good.