Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
There was no coffee/tea maker and slippers as described, but the cost performance is fine considering the location, inclusive breakfast and nice stuff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

central hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: the decor
Cons: have lower prices
Location: close to public transport
extremely friendly and helpful staff. Great food. Lovely dark quiet rooms for sleeping
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre vraiment très petite

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel plutôt bien placé mais vraiment très petit, pour moi qui voyage beaucoup c'est la chambre la plus petite que je n'ai jamais vu
4 out of 5
by vanessa from Roma

ottima posizione, personale gentile e disponibile

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato una notte, una camera al quarto piano. Tranne la moquette che non amo, l'hotel è in una zona ottima per i trasporti pubblici,che offre tutti gli esercizi commerciali di cui si ha bisogno. Il personale alla reception è molto gentile, la colazione abbondante con baguette sfornate al momento.
4 out of 5
by Anna K.

Vacation trip

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Room is very small. Beautiful Victorian style furniture and arrangements look absolutely inappropriate in such small space and course disturbing discomfort. On another hand, very helpful staff, good service and perfect location.
4 out of 5
by Raul from Andorre

Hotel avec charme, wifi marchait bien

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel correct, wifi marchait très bien, chambre confortable sans rien d'exceptionnel. Par contre, qualité prix moyen, du à l'expo 2015 surement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avis hotel vittoria milan

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
hotel propre, tres bon wifi, bon petit dejeuner varié, chambre propre mais tres etroite et sombre, exigue, pas assez de place pour circuler. Quartier pratique car macdo/pharmacie/superette pour depanner, 15-20 minutes a pied du metro datteo, 10 minutes a pied des tramways.
3 out of 5
by kylie from Hamilton, new zealand

Nice hotel but certainly wouldn't recommend Quad r

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was quite disappointed we were a family & requested a Quad room - the parents room wasn't big at all the other room was ok but I was disappointed in room size you couldn't even walk past my husband he had to sit down so I could walk past. The breakfast was pretty average but the staff were lovely at the hotel,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Spezia

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Albergo non all'altezza delle 4 stelle Superior assegnate. Bagno piccolo, inadeguato e vecchio per una camera superior. Personale non presente per trasporto bagagli. Prezzo camera troppo alto per livelli albergo e camera. Lo sconsiglio.
4 out of 5
by bouvi


Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt war ok. Preis-Leistung stimmen.