Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meget bynært - lige uden for miljøzonen

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I gåafstand til de fleste seværdigheder - hyggeligt hotel med A/c på værelserne - hvis i ser "kegler" ved kantstenen uden for hotellet, så parker i blot/fjerner kegler da dette netop er reserverede pladser for gæster - prøv milanos mest anderledes og bedst bedømte pizzaria "Piz" det er en oplevelse - go tur
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by katia from Pomezia

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Accogliente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Small Room, Very Nice Staff

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Cons: Room was so small that I had a hard time walking around in it. Had to squeeze in between my bed and the mirror to get to my luggage near the window. Felt like they could have vacuumed the room in the corners more and along the edges of the walls. Bathroom was also quite small. Pros: The reception desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I had a moth come in my room and I called the front desk since I'm afraid of insects and one of the staff members cam to my room immediately to kill it. The location is also nice in that there is a grocery store and McDonalds within a minute walking distance from the hotel, as well as lots of other stores to shop at.
5 out of 5
by Marc L.

Super Klasse IMMER WIEDER

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel war sauber und uns hat es sehr gut gefallen, in allen Zügen haben wir denn urlaub genossen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
There was no coffee/tea maker and slippers as described, but the cost performance is fine considering the location, inclusive breakfast and nice stuff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

central hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: the decor
Cons: have lower prices
Location: close to public transport
extremely friendly and helpful staff. Great food. Lovely dark quiet rooms for sleeping
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre vraiment très petite

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel plutôt bien placé mais vraiment très petit, pour moi qui voyage beaucoup c'est la chambre la plus petite que je n'ai jamais vu
4 out of 5
by vanessa from Roma

ottima posizione, personale gentile e disponibile

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato una notte, una camera al quarto piano. Tranne la moquette che non amo, l'hotel è in una zona ottima per i trasporti pubblici,che offre tutti gli esercizi commerciali di cui si ha bisogno. Il personale alla reception è molto gentile, la colazione abbondante con baguette sfornate al momento.