Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I very much enjoed staying at your Hotel. Apart from the pleasant atmosphere it is in the best possible position for accessing Malpensa Airport. The breakfast alone made the stay worthwhile- Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

is ok for a 2 star hotel.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: everything
Location: nice nighborough
good location, hotel in good condition, but not at all a 4star.
4 out of 5
by Francisca from NYC

Great find!

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The people at the reception desk (I think one guy's name was Vincenzo) were extremely friendly and welcoming. They were also very helpful when we ask for recommendations for places to eat. They even allowed us to have their breakfast even though it wasn't included on our package. The room was very tiny with not much room to move around, but we had a very comfortable sleep regardless. Would def come back.
4 out of 5
by Fahad from Kuwait

Recommended

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good Hotel, Friendly Stuff & great location
4 out of 5
by Fahad from Kuwait

Recommended

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good Hotel, Friendly Stuff & great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel in decent location and great breakfasts

Posted May 26, 2015
Very close to two Metro stations, room very nice, public market in front of hotel, great breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel central and close to MilanCongress

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staff and close to Milan Congress and central location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Friendly staff, great breakfast Room and bathroom are rather small
5 out of 5
by jph from Washington, DC

Fantastic Location, Adequate Accomodation

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
I was very comfortable and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast immensely. The WiFi was very slow at times when many people were using it, and the rooms were rather small.
1 out of 5
by MasterJ from London

Needs an update

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Wagner desperately needs an update. The inside is like an Iraqi dictators palace with mirror tiles on the walls and fake gold look. Beds are slightly hard. Toiletries are very basic. Breakfast is a meagre offering. In room TV offers no special channels. So if you like the few tuned in ok otherwise best find something else to do. Staff do not speak English well, which is unusual for Milan hotels (especially a so called 4 star). I've stopped in 2 star hotels in Milan with similar levels of service but charging more appropriate rates.