Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Empfehlenswertes Satdthotel in günstiger Lage

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Saubere Zimmer, ausreichendes Frühstück, freundliches Personal, U-Bahnnähe, 10 Minuten zum Dom zu Fuß. Leider keine Hotelbar vorhanden, Ausstattung der Minibar sehr dürftig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful and attentive staff, great location.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much at Hotel Zurigo. The location is great, less than a 10 minute walk from the Duomo. The room is nice and what you would expect out of a hotel for this price, with a walk-in closet (we stayed in a triple room). The only thing that would have been nicer in the room would have been a more functioning door for the bathroom, it had a tendency to stick. There was also a fridge and a hair dryer supplied in the room. The window could open all the way which allowed a nice breeze. The hotel staff were also very attentive and were great at accommodating our English.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK

Generelt en skuffende oplevelse

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheden
Cons: Lokalet til morgenmaden - koldt og træk fra den butik som er knyttet til samme sted Informationen omkring hotellet ved check-in -
Location: Fin beliggenhed
Single værelser meget små, ingen varme i radiatorer, ingen informationer om hotellet hverken ved check-in eller på værelset
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Der var ikke adgang til sattelit tv på værelset trods det var annonceret. Resturant om morgenen var ikke så hyggeligt, morgenmad ok. Genrelt lidt dyrt ift. standarden, men dette nok pga. den udemærkede beliggenhed tæt på centrum og væk fra helt store gader.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Localização excelente. Preço justo. Quarto com tamanho bom. Limpeza realizada todos os dias muito boa. Confortável. Com cofre. Café da manhã bem servido. O único porém fica pra Internet que é muito ruim.
4 out of 5
by David from Woodland, CA

One night stand in Milano

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
A one-night stay while connecting between Genoa and Lake Como. The hotel and breakfast were adequate and it is good value for the price.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is about 10 mins walk to the Duomo.close to Metro station. 10 min walk to shops and restaurants. Good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Lage
Für Kurzaufenthalt gut, super Lage, Frühstück und Zimmer ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente localização!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente!
5 out of 5
by Abdul Munaf from Karachi

Great stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
It's a great hotel with amazing staff. Dominique went out of his way to make our stay perfect. Thanks!