Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The place and rooms are lovely and cozy. Everything was very clean. We had a lovely stay!! The staff is friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was good! It's not too close to the centre of Milan but easy and cheap to access by public transport. Excellent value for money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Nice B&B

Posted Oct 14, 2015
It meet all our expectations. Easy excess to bus to underground. You are in the center centre in 20 minutes.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from USA

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
This was a lovely family run B & B.The accomodations were very nice with lots of nice details, including art and antiques. The young man in charge was very helpful in giving us directions to the bank, restaurants and the subway into Milano.
5 out of 5
by Marilyn from Sydney

welcoming

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
Matteo and his mother were lovely, friendly and welcoming. Their home is very nice, lovely garden and breakfast is good. I Bravi is well situated for public transport into the city, bus at 200m takes you to the train, about 30 mins altogether. The neighbourhood is quiet and safe, there is an excellent restaurant on the corner, a gelato shop near the bus stop.
5 out of 5
by Alketa

Hotel pulito,e prezzo ragionevole

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Complimenti per un insieme di cose,bello pulito e soprattutto cordiali il personale-titoari.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon B&B

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Buon B&B se vi dovete muovere in zona. Casa molto bella ed accogliet e proprietari molto gentili.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Gente Squisita, posto incantevole
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Belle chambre dans un cadre "cosi". La salle de bain est aussi très mignonne. Endroit calme.
5 out of 5
by Marica from Roma

weekend

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato un weekend nella camera in soffitta. È una piccola casa delle bambole, tenuta con cura dai proprietari della casa. La colazione squisita e la pulizia impeccabile. Consiglio vivamente questo location.
5 out of 5
by marika marcella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels