Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent value for money

Posted Nov 12, 2014
You can walk to the centre of Milan in under an hour (or just take a bus / underground). Simple, modern, no frills... a perfect base for a city break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Convenient for Milan central.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
We had an amazing time in Milan. Also hotel breakfasts are excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeenshire

Hotel good for the money

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Modern hotel and clean
Cons: Air conditioning very poor I had to open the bedroom window
Location: There is a nice resturant not far and a supermarket and chemist nothing to do there, if I were to go to Milan again I would get a hotel in Milan itsel
Air conditioning was poor. Rooms nice and clean. Free wifi in reception area. Breakfast good free shuttle service to metro station doesn't take long to walk to it if you miss the shuttle service. Not much to do in the area stayed out all day in Milan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york NY

Decent hotel for one night stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014
A hotel with potential. Location is on a residential street away from everything. My room however was a bit lacking. TV did not work and the shower curtain had black mold on the bottom as well as the handicap seat in shower area. Other than that the room was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jul 6, 2014
I stayed at this hotel while on a short business trip. Check in was fast and professional. The rooms are small but clean, the hotel staff are friendly and pleasant. There is a small minibar in the room and a tv. I stayed there mainly for the location since it was walking distance to the offices I was visiting, but I would still recommend it for short business stays. The basics are there and there are no cleanliness issues whatsoever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andre Mercieca from Malta

Modern design and helpful staff

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Modern design, helpful staff
Cons: More comfortable beds and pillows. Internet needs to be paid separately and only allow one device to connect.
Location: The location is a bit far from city centre - You need to get a bus to the metro station and get the metro to the city centre -
We decided to book a stay at this hotel because it was quite cheap and it looked nice on the pictures. The place is quite nice to look at. The staff are really helpful and they will guide you to the best places to go to. Main drawback is the fact that you need to get a bus and metro to go the city centre ( if you don't have a car). You will need to get a taxi after midnight, but taxis are not very expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay in Milano

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was a nice surprise and included a good variety of foods
Location: the location is on the outside of the main downtown area of Milan but is still walkable or within a short walk of transit.
This hotel was a perfect short stay hotel with many convenient amenities.
3 out of 5
by Jo from Brooklyn, NY

Good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable, and fairly new.
Cons: Charging for wifi is like charging for toilet paper! And the lamps in the rooms should have bulbs in them.
Location: Not in the center of town. It's in an area filled with newish ten story apartment buildings. Best to take a cab or subway into the center.
You get what you pay for. It's a good budget hotel. Clean, and modern. It isn't close to the center of town, but not far from the subway stations. The wifi costs 7 euros per day, PER DEVICE, which seems greedy to me, especially since their website implies that it's provided. Some of the outlets in our room didn't work, and our bedside lamps had no bulbs in them. We also couldn't get the air conditioning to work.
3 out of 5
by Jo from Brooklyn, NY

Good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable, and fairly new.
Cons: Charging for wifi is like charging for toilet paper! And the lamps in the rooms should have bulbs in them.
Location: Not in the center of town. It's in an area filled with newish ten story apartment buildings. Best to take a cab or subway into the center.
You get what you pay for. It's a good budget hotel. Clean, and modern. It isn't close to the center of town, but not far from the subway stations. The wifi costs 7 euros per day, PER DEVICE, which seems greedy to me, especially since their website implies that it's provided. Some of the outlets in our room didn't work, and our bedside lamps had no bulbs in them. We also couldn't get the air conditioning to work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Was a decent hotel. Nice breakfast, adequate rooms. Maybe it isn't a 4 star but what do you expect for 2 star prices? 20 mins walk from main station, or 5 mins from bus stop. Free shuttle into metro line every morning. Staff were very pleasant.