Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great location, walkable to centrale station and duomo. Restaurants and shopping store nearby.
5 out of 5
by Eugenio from Argentina

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente !!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Sporco e senza AC funzionante (dirty and w/o AC)

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Niente!
Cons: Tutto, a cominciare dalla pulizia e dall`aria condizionata,
Location: L`hotel si trova in Corso Buenos Aires e quindi ci sono negozi e metro.
Avoid this hotel! The first room they gave us was small, dirty, noisy and without AC working. I asked for another room, and this time I found AC and nightstand lights not working. I complained and we ended up in a very small room on the fifth floor with AC working, but the room was really dirty, the furnish was old and scratched. In all rooms the beds were also orrible and small. I left the hotel after horrible 1 night. Evitate questo hotel. Camere sporche (muffa nelle docce e nel WC, polvere ovunque), rumorose e alcune anche senza AC. Ho cambiato 3 stanze in poche ore, nella prima era evidente che qualcun`altro aveva usato il letto prima di noi...La cosa fastidiosa poi e` che il personale non ha fatto nulla per migliorare la nostra situazione se non spostarci in camere simili.
4 out of 5
by NAN from China

well-located hotel for a short stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is about 8 minutes walking distance from Milano Centrale,and next to Lima Subway Station.The breakfast is good.There should be more hangers in the bathroom.It is good for a short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt og centralt ..

Posted May 20, 2016
Kom der gerne igen, men så skal der være varmt vand når man skal i bad og elkedel med kaffe og tebreve savnede vi også.. Det plejer der altid at være på sådanne hoteller..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Unico aspetto positivo, la posizione.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: Tutto
A nostro unanime giudizio da un hotel 4 stelle ci saremmo aspettati molto di più, almeno la pulizia dei servizi igienici...per fortuna ci serviva solo un punto d'appoggio per una notte.
4 out of 5
by Mazak

Było całkiem dobrze

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Pobyt bardzo przyjemny, niestety pokój ewidentnie był przeznaczony dla jednej osoby i brakowało miejsca i gniazdek dla dwóch. Położenie hotelu bardzo dobre, wszystkie najważniejsze atrakcje można zobaczyć chodząc piechotą. Hotel czysty i zadbany.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 giorni a Milano per lavoro

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Ho soggiornato per 1 notte. Personale molto cordiale e disponibile. Molto comodo per raggiungere i principali luoghi di interesse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Average 4 star hotel, which got some significat improvements in service, decor, confort. However, it is quite basic for a 4 stars! Good location in Corso Buenos Aires, convenient for metro (red line: Lima, Porta Venezia), shopping and restaurants. Rooms on the Corso may be noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel room was very old and the bed is not comfort. The water was not hot for shower. overall just ok.