Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Neutral. The noise (flashing of toilets, running water can be heard from our room. So if you are a light sleeper you will be awake. Our last night being Saturday was a bit noisy. Leopoldo does not want to accommodate us for a breakfast (just few minutes after 10am) not even pack breakfast. The lady downstair was about to accommodate but Leopoldo said NO. Because of the proximity we thought it was okay .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard hotel just 4 stations from Duomo

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Standard hotel with food, just 4 stations away from Duomo. Staff not eagerly friendly
4 out of 5
by David from North Wales

A third visit

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Was not the standard I'd expect from Ibis styles/ Accord hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Overall is great for the price.easy to find restaurant in this neighborhood.The hotel is walking distance from the Central Railway station and 100 metres from an underground station. The building is a beautiful old building but with a modern interior and the rooms, although small have modern furnishings and fittings. The hotel is very clean.The hotel staff spoke good English and was always friendly, polite and helpful.and espacially maria i think her name was she's probable Moroccan .The hotel also provided a traditional continental buffet breakfast with cold meats, cheeses, yogurt, cereals , bread etc overall a very good hotel
3 out of 5
by Espresso from Glasgow

Basic accomodation Milan

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Here on business so suited as a place to sleep in city centre near Metro. Has recently been taken over by Ibis and it showed in the very basic facilities. Breakfast was ok.
3 out of 5
by CHARLES from SC

GENERIC

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
OK FOR SHORT TERM. ACTIVE CONSTRUCTION DURING THE DAY. SMALL ROOMS. STAFF VERY HELPFUL FOR ADVICE AND ASSISTANCE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, great staff

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Its in very good location, close to central train station and not far from the center.
Location: There is a restaurant just on the opposite site of the street - no need to look far for dinner. Also nice caffee place just beside
I liked it all but the noise. Rooms are clean, staff very helpful and friendly however, the walls don't really isolate well. I could hear my neighbors taking showers, talking, moving things around etc.