Ratings based on 1,901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualità/ prezzo

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Comodo hotel nei pressi dell'aeroporto con buon rapporto qualità prezzo, servizio navetta gratuito
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
J'ai choisi votre hotel pour la proximité de l'aéroport, mais ma déception était très grande lorsque j'ai appris la fréquence de cette navette. J'ai dû me débrouiller avec mes bagages et utiliser les transports en commun. Je ne reviendrai plus dans votre hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Convenient to MXP Airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, Price
Cons: Facilities need a little freshening up, possibly a minor remodel/paint/etc.
Location: MXP Malpense Airport, Milan Shopping
This hotel is next door to the Milan Malpensa (MXP) airport. Nothing fancy, the facilities are a little tired and worn, but the price is right, it's clean, and the staff is friendly. Great choice for the night before an early departure or to crash after an overseas arrival. Had dinner in the restaurant, good, simple meal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Really nice place, rooms were clean, lobby was clean, front desk staff were lovely. The breakfast had a large selection however the ladies working it were quite surly. The shuttle bus in to the airport each day is a lifesaver. I would overall definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Clean room and bathroom. Very confortable for the Malpensa Milan airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Come for comfort, stay for the breakfast

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: It's clean, fresh, comfortable, and spacious for this price range. The breakfast is very generous.
Cons: Access to & from airport - no shuttle in the afternoon, and taxis don't want a fare so close.
Location: Airport friendly!
As an overnight stay between flights, Idea really fit the bill. Staff was great, room was clean and comfortable, with a large tub. The breakfast buffet ranged from vegan-friendly to carnivorous with a superb espresso-latte-coffee machine and a lot of lovely cakes for sweets lovers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lucca, LU

A 5 minuti dal terminal 2

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Non abitando a Milano e avendo un volo in partenza alle 7 abbiamo deciso di pernottare in questo hotel per poter essere alle 5 in aeroporto. Per capire gli orari della navetta gratuita da Malpensa all'hotel chiamiamo la bellezza di 12 volte nel corso della giornata trovando sempre occupato. Arriviamo a Malpensa all'uscita indicata e per puro caso dopo una decina di minuti arriva la navetta che ci porta gentilmente in hotel, dove scopriamo che esiste un foglietto con tutti gli orari delle navette, che basterebbe caricare sul sito internet. Al momento del check-in (arriviamo in hotel circa alle 18) vogliamo prenotare la prima navetta per la mattina seguente (ore 5) ma ci dicono che è già al completo. Le soluzioni proposte dal personale sono state un autobus a 10 minuti dall'hotel o un taxi, al costo di 20€ (10 a testa). Siamo costrette a prendere il taxi. Camera spaziosa e pulita, letti comodi. Al mattino seguente scendiamo per prendere il sacchetto della colazione (già, perché la prima navetta parte alle 5 ma la colazione inizia alle 5,30..) composto da: succo all'albicocca, crostatina all'albicocca, marmellata all'albicocca, fette biscottate, due biscotti, un frutto. Non ho amato la disorganizzazione di quest'hotel, il servizio navetta e la colazione erano stati discriminanti per la scelta. Non lo consiglio assolutamente a chi come noi ha necessità di partire presto la mattina, per chi ha orari più flessibili invece sì.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo hotel vicino all'aeroporto di Malpensa

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Ho soggiornato una notte con i miei figli di 14 e 9 anni. La camera era molto pulita, spaziosa e confortevole (materassi nuovi e doccia grande) peccato fosse già rovinata dall'usura (mobilio sbeccato e macchie sul soffitto del bagno). La colazione a buffet deludente (il the è della macchinetta, niente bustine). Il ristorante è mediocre e il coperto a €3 ciascuno sicuramente non motivato. Ottima la posizione se la destinazione è l'aeroporto ed il check-out entro le 12. Ho inoltre usufruito del garage sotterraneo a pagamento (comodo perché raggiunto dall'ascensore).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

WORST IDEA HOTEL!!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
You can't control your own AC, you have to call the front desk to do it for you from somewhere!! Unbelievable but true! No shower curtains, so when you stand in the tub to take your shower, the whole bathroom gets flooded!! I booked two rooms because I have 3 kids, and neither had a shower curtain, and when I called they said their bathroom don't have one!! Also, they take a deposit of 5 euros for the door plastic key cards, and when we were leaving the front desk lady who was extremely rude and totally unfriendly refused to give it back!! Although they make every guest pay the deposit for the plastic key card (never heard of such a thing, and I travel quite a lot) she insisted on me showing a receipt, which was a piece of scrap paper that they gave us upon check in as a makeshift sleeve for the card. I go back up to one of the rooms where I left the scarp of paper, and when I brought it down to her, she said that it wasn't the proper receipt!! We explained to her that's what we were given upon check in, she would not hear of it, and she got on the phone and started talking on the phone in Italian for a long time.... when my wife told her that we will miss our flight, and she needs to help us first, she said that she was talking to clients, like we were not!! Eventually, we got frustrated and we left without getting our deposit! We had a terrible experience, the noise from the airport, the windows are broken so DON'T TRY TO OPEN THEM, they can fall on you!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful hotel !!!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel room smelled like cigarettes . Room was filthy. Bed was uncomfortable... no room on the shuttle to the airport.. horrible experience stay away !