Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Car parking has to be payed separattely !

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Really dissapointing that the Car parking has to be payed separately !!! Such a big Hotel such a reputation ... Staff was helpful .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Feb 9, 2017
I stayed in this hotel for six nights, the hot water not provide very well, i cant take shower the time i need
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a business hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Internet was unusable, wifi only and kicks you off constantly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
I have been misled by Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, about a 50 min walk to San Siro

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Reception staff were excellent
Cons: Bar area and bar closes early
Went to watch football, a doable walk but about 50 mins
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Visit for Football Match at San Siro

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Hotel in Suburb although called San Siro it's a 2.9 km walk (50 mins). Aqua park 5 minutes walk that's about the closet thing to Hotel. poor location.
Hotel not four star, basic facilities, Rooms clean, Bathroom clean although needed some maintenance. Hot water not brilliant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Overall good would booked again not much around to eat and would need to taxi ever where as
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont recommend this hotel.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Hotel staff is not friendly, some of them dont speak second language , transportation is difficult. Overall I am not happy.