Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, UK

Good hotel just outside Milan

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Cons: The bathroom could do with a refresh. The side of the bath was quite wide which made it awkward getting in an out for a shower.
Location: It is a short drive from the Alfa Romeo Museum and a large shopping mall. There looked to be a train station close by for trains into Milan itself.
We picked this hotel due to its proximity to the Museo Storico Alfa Romeo in Arese. The hotel itself is a converted cotton mill. This gives the building a certain charm and history from the outside, inside it is a modern hotel. Parking was plentiful and checkin was easy and quick. The room was spacious and well equipped. As we had an early start the next day we decided to take advantage of the hotel bar and restaurant. These are located on the top floor of the hotel, with the bar having a outdoor area on the roof. It was a good end to the day sitting in the sun sipping cocktails. The food was good quality and plentiful. So much so that we had to forgo desert. Breakfast was in the same location and again there was plenty of variety. All in all we had a good stay here and will be back next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a ok hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016
It is a ok hotel, although the staff is nice and the hotel is "ok" It is really far from Milan
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Cons: Zimmerminibar ohne Funktion, also warm. Trotz Aufforderung wurde das nicht abgestellt. So konnten wir unsere eigenen Getränke nicht kalt stellen.
Location: 5 min von einem S-Bahnhof und für 2.50 in 30min in die City. Supermarkt neben Hotel
Städtetrip Mailand bestenes geeignet da das Hotel sehr günstig und mit S-Bahnanschluss für nur 2.50 einfache Fahrt. Aber auch für länger kann man in die Umgebung zum Comersee oder Lago Matiore.
4 out of 5
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prachtig hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: De supermooie kamers, het dakterras en het heerlijke eten
Location: De locatie vond ik niet zo mooi, beetje oude, rommelige buurt
Had dit hotel geboekt voor overnachting op doorreis. Aangenaam verrast!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in der Mailänder Gegend

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel in einem alten Fabrikgebäude. Alle Zimmer sind sehr modern ausgestattet. Das Frühstück im obersten Stock mit Dachterrasse ist wirklich sehr gut. Neben den üblichen Dingen gibt es auch viel Obst und Dolce.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno di lavoro

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
ottimo hotel ricavato da un vecchia struttura industriale .. rapporto qualità prezzo molto buono . da ritornarci
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel loin du centre ville de Milan

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Petit-déjeuner, literie
Cons: Propreté des murs, petits travaux à faire dans la salle de bain
Location: Il n'y a pas grand chose dans le quartier à part des petits restaurants. Il faut aller dans le centre de Milan en train. Il y en à pour 20 min environ
Hôtel loin du centre ville de Milan, quartier calme avec peu de passage, personnel accueillant, chambre spacieuse avec excellente literie, salle de bain spacieuse également mais côté de la baignoire à refaire, peu de produits sont disponibles dans la salle de bain. Petit déjeuner copieux et variés
3 out of 5
by stefano from Vicenza

Difficile dormire

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Purtroppo in camera (numero 112) c'era un ronzio di notte da circuiti elettrici in ingresso della camera che disturbavano il silenzio ed il rilevatore antincendio lampeggiava con una luce forte che si vedeva con occhi chiusi. La doccia, con la guarnizione della porta staccata, ha allagato il bagno. Ristorante e personale ottimi.