Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfume!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Cons: No perfume
This hotel uses perfume EVERYWHERE! We had to ask that they not clean with perfume which made it better but the lobby, restaurant, elevators such strong perfume!!! In the lobby they have a perfume machine that pumps perfume out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gallarate

ISOLATO

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: pulizia
Cons: Illuminazione
Location: Vicino all'area expo. posizione molto isolata e molto buio. nulla di raggiungibile a piedi.
Avevo bisogno di fermarmi solo una notte. Tutto perfetto unico neo la zona. Isolato, zona molto buia ed alla richiesta se era possibile lasciare la macchina fuori dall'Hotel la risposta e' stata "e' una zona molto buia ...meglio di no" ed in effetti i posti auto nelle vicinanze erano pieni di cristalli rotti. A fronte di questo il costo del parcheggio mi è parso elevato.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

駅から遠い

Posted Sep 25, 2016
綺麗なホテルです。 中心地(ミラノや、ドーモ)からは、遠いです。 最寄駅駅からはピストンシャトルバスが有り、電話をすれば迎えに来てくれます。 部屋は綺麗です。 ホテルのレストランは美味しいです。 スタッフさんは、礼儀正しく良いです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing visit

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I was a late arrival so checked in and headed straight to bed. In the morning I noticed dead flies all over the floor near to the window. When opening the curtains I disgusted to see many of them on the window sills. To my total disappointment, when I mentioned this at reception they did not seem to care. This is a hotel I use when I cannot get a room in the centre, but I will not be using it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Raffinato Hotel in posizione strategica

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: La camera spaziosa, la cortesia del personale e sapere di avere tutti i servizi essenziali a disposizione, come il ristorante, la navetta, la palestra
Cons: nulla
Location: l'Hotel è situato in una zona "industriale" ma la nuova viabilità lo rende strategico per raggiungere in brevissimo tempo ogni destinazione.
Ho soggiornato due notti per lavoro sentendomi come a casa. Ho ricevuto una calorosa accoglienza; la camera molto spaziosa e silenziosa, il letto comodissimo ottimo livello di pulizia. Ottimo servizio navetta. Perfetto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel très très très bien mais le petit dejeuné catastrophe pas de personnel, pas assez de table il a fallut que je débarrasse une table coté bar pour pouvoir déjeuner, qu'une machine à café donc une queue monstre,très peu de choix, jus de fruit pas frais, très peu de fruit, pas de yaourt ..... NUL
5 out of 5
by Hector from Buenos Aires

Excelente servicio.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente servicio. Estuvimos solo de paso en Milán, para dormir y desde la conserjería trataron por todos los medios de resolvernos un inconveniente. Muy recomendable.Por lo demás, es un hotel grande, para congresos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brand new hotel in a rough area

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The gym
Cons: Customer service
Location: Abandoned warehouses and bad hoods
First of all, the location is in the bad hood The hotel is brand new but not cheaply made The staff are rude and don't understand customer service The free breakfast was awful, I ended up buying food outside the hotel.
3 out of 5
by mohammed from السعودية

الموقع سيئ التعامل غير مرضئ الغرف لا بأس بها

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
الموقع سيئ التعامل غير مرضئ الغرف لا بأس بها السعر مرتفع بالنسبة لهذا الفندق