Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Find

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Beautifully designed boutique hotel near Central Train Station. Excellent breakfast with many choices. Quiet, clean room. Staff gracious and most helpful. I badgered them with many questions and they were always most kind in helping me solve my problems. Recommended most highly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Don't believe the reviews

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel lies, no room service, bedding is made but not changed. No kettle to make tea or coffee, rubbish breakfast. Expedia did not mention the tourist tax and this way high after 8 days. Ridiculous, don't stay here.
4 out of 5
by THERESA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeremy chun kau

Great!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Most staffs were great except for 1 lady who wasn't in a good mood. The hotel owner who I presume was there in a suit most the time is a good chap. Location is perfect as the station is just a min or 2 away. Room however didn't have AC during my trip there and it was really hot and stuffy. Fortunately the weather at night was great...definitely returning to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Subway

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. Close location to subway (M1)
4 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice facilities, great concierge

Posted Oct 12, 2015
All around a very nice hotel, centrally located with great access to public transportation. Best thing about the hotel was Roberto, the concierge. Every recommendation and request was excellent and he made the trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from florida

Modern hotel with a good location

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: We tend to favor boutique hotels, and this one did not disappoint. Very modern decor, comfortable bedding and a nice balcony in a good location.
Cons: The room (even with the balcony) and bathroom are very small, but not uncommon for European travel.
Location: The Metro was very close to the hotel, and shops and restaurants are plentiful in the area as well.
We enjoyed our stay and the staff was courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Ai Ping from Singapore

A cozy and modern hotel in an neighbourhood area

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
A cozy and modern hotel, with black and white colour theme. The hotel is located very near to Lima Metro station (2-3 mins walk) and there are a few shops (a couple of small pubs which are quite happening at night (saw some people having a fight when I was back to hotel), a book store and an italian restaurant) nearby. There are shopping streets everywhere once you walk to Lima metro station. Had a good experience with the hotel reception on the day I checked in, but not on the day I checked out. I was also in a rush to catch the train to Malpensa Airport at the time, and I waited for about 30 mins to settle my checkout. The hotel staff is quite slow in doing things. In fact, I stood in front of him for about 10 mins, waiting for him to finish his stuffs before settling my checkout (totally ignored by him!). Perhaps, if you are staying in this hotel, you may want to consider to check out earlier, just in case. Breakfast variety a bit limited, but overall taste are good. The room is cozy and modern, very clean and comfortable! The room size is also acceptable.