Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Don't believe the reviews

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel lies, no room service, bedding is made but not changed. No kettle to make tea or coffee, rubbish breakfast. Expedia did not mention the tourist tax and this way high after 8 days. Ridiculous, don't stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted May 18, 2016
Wir waren mit dem Hotel selbst sehr zufrieden. In die Stadt sind es nur 20 Minuten zu Fuß durch eine Einkaufsstrasse, bzw. die U-Bahn-Station ist gleich um die Ecke. Es war ein gelungener Urlaub! Im Hotel selbst hat alles wunderbar gepasst. Preis/Leistungsverhältnis absolut okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Dårlig wi-fi. Dårlig forbindelse
5 out of 5
by Jeremy chun kau

Great!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Most staffs were great except for 1 lady who wasn't in a good mood. The hotel owner who I presume was there in a suit most the time is a good chap. Location is perfect as the station is just a min or 2 away. Room however didn't have AC during my trip there and it was really hot and stuffy. Fortunately the weather at night was great...definitely returning to the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

relativ gute Lage. sehr klein.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
sehr nah zur Metro. relativ zentral. Alles sehr klein. ziemlich neu und sauber.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Subway

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. Close location to subway (M1)
4 out of 5
by Michele from Bologna, Italia

My hotel in Milan

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
I usually stay here when I am in Milano. Walking distance from underground, next to the shopping area of Corso Buenos Aires. With 5 mn of taxi (8 Euro) you are in via Montenapoleone and Duomo. Rich breakfast with good quality food and drinks
4 out of 5
by Noel from Zürich

Super Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Super hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホスピタリティに感謝

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
リマ駅から程近い便利な立地にあり、部屋も新しく改装され、清潔。シャワーの調子もよかったですがバスタブはありません。ベッドも寝心地がよいものでしたし、スーツケースを広げても十分な部屋の間取りはありがたいです。 朝食は一般的なイタリアのものですが、美味しくいただけました。 また、少しアクシデントがあったのですがスタッフが上手く解決してくださり、本当に感謝しかありません。またリピートしたいホテルです。