Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Marco

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. If you like to walk... walking distance to most attractions, plenty of places to eat and shop and supermarkets. Room is spacious we had the loft for five it had comfortable beds. Friendly reception. Keep in mind that breakfast is not included, room is not cleaned every day or towels changed. Shower is small, uncomfortable therefore easy to flood. I asked for the airport shuttle service advertised and it was ordering a taxi for me which I had to pay...not a big deal. I definitely recommend as a great value in Milan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Perfect Milan getaway

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Great location, very safe and easy to get to and walk to downtown. Staff were amazing.
Cons: There was an issue with the wifi but the staff did everything above and beyond to fix
Location: Everything is nearby! Walking distance to the square and everything you need
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place and friendly staff but we had the misfortune to stay here for the Halloween night. The apartment was located on the ground floor and its huge window was not protecting us much from the outside noise (shouting, people vomiting, banging on the door and breaking bottles just in front of our window until 4am) thus it was difficult to rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartment for families

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Owner and his staff were so helpful. Location was fantastic for us with heaps of restaurants a 2 minute walk. Public transport was also very close. We loved the space the apartment offered, travelling with 2 children for 2 months it was nice to spread out. Also loved the washing machine. Be aware the blog does mention a dryer however it was only an indoor airer. The location is in a uni district so it can be a little noisy on weekends or at the end of exams.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

A perfect hotel location for visiting the city.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: We arrived after 7pm but had a warm welcome. The penthouse room was beautiful with modern facilities. The owner helped with orientation of the city maps and suggested places to visit. The bed was comfortable and the shower was great.
Cons: The bathroom was quite small but manageable. Everything else was perfect.
Location: The location is great, close to shops, restaurants, the canals and the Duomo cathedral. The castello was wonderful with a great park and food market
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, minimal facilities and comfort

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Walking distance from the duomo, major shopping street and navigli with many bars and restaurants
It is really in a nice location but our room was very noisy, wifi didn't work, AC didn't work at first. Shower was also very inconvenient, and we don't have such high standards. In addition, no one was in the reception to let us check in so we ringing them for about 15 minutes before the superintendent let us in. I understood later (when checking out) that they had an emergency with a few employees calling in sick but we felt bad anyway..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was in a great location, the staff was extremely helpful and kind. The owner is sweet. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Venezuela

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent apartment, the reception was wonderful, they took care of our cars as the place is inside a limited traffic zone, you can walk to the duomo and la galeria from there, beautiful apartment and excellent location.