Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old world charm, great location!

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and furniture could use some updating but it has a real old world charm to it and the location is terrific. Easy 10 minute walk to all of the action. The staff was kind, friendly and helpful as were the proprietors. My only complaint was the bathroom which was very small and in real need of updating but other than that, I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely go back! Friendly atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for shopping and sightseeing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to Duomo Cathedral, Friendly staff

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
I love how friendly the front desk people were and how they had a crib set up for my infant ahead of time. The beds are comfortable and they have great espresso. The bar was also open and my husband loved that they made him something even though it was already late into the night (1am). Friendly and accommodating staff, great location, and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, close to duomo hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
The London Hotel staff were lovely and room was very clean. It hasn't been done up since the 1950s but it adds to its character!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but old and small

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best hotel to stay in, rooms are small.. bathroom is very small.. no parking and customer service is not that friendly. Location is good, close to centre and restaurants. TV is size of an iPad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by ynfeng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stay in Milan

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here only one night as I was passing through Milan; experience ok overall. Pros: great location close to subway and cathedral, clean, good staff, affordable room rates Cons: shared bathroom (but had private sink in room), overpriced breakfast add-on cost
4 out of 5
by Sheryl from Greeley

Great location in Milan

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here before with no problems. This time when I entered the room the A/C was set at 68 and there was a terrible cloying sweet smell. Don't know if it was air freshener, cleaning chemical or bug spray, but the cleaning staff sprays it liberally as they are leaving the room. My sniffles turned into full blown sinus infection and did not sleep the two nights I was there. The manager didn't know what they used. Not happy and will not return.