Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Daniele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

L'esterno sembra sgradevole ma poi....

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Gradevole, la stanza aveva mobili semplici ma non mancava nulla, anche un appoggiavalige.
Cons: Il balcone e la finestra interna del bagno.
Location: Vicinissima alla stazione Loreto che è a due fermate dalla stazione centrale.
La facciata esterna non è un gran che, sembra di entrare in un vecchio casermone ma salite le scale (a piedi) ci si trova in un ambiente confortevole, pulito e recentemente ristrutturato. Da non dimenticare che è un due stelle, ma ne vale tre, per la pulizia, non manca nulla, frigobar, televisore, balconcino interno che però è stato trascurato. Bagno confortevole, ottima colazione, abbondante e varia. Personale gentile e disponibile il prezzo poi, decisamente economico.
3 out of 5
by Ari

Decent in Milan

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Small room with cot like bead, but staff was very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

séjour catastrophe...?

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
un remplissage de fiche très laborieux,une chambre à la lunette de wc cassée, le sèche cheveux hors d'état, le coffre fort de chambre requérant une caution de 20 euros en espèces...qu'on oublie soigneusement de vous rendre si vous ne demandez pas (heureusement je parle italien..)une chambre dont la porte fermée à clef se retrouver mystérieusement ouverte à mon retour...(rapide heureusement, le retour,je voyageais avec un enfant et il était fatigué... ) Et pour finir, le thé demandé vert..et qui arrive noir à souhaits!Je me rends à Milan tous les ans.Certains hôtels sont mieux que d'autres, mais tout les hoteliers font leur possible, il y a toujours un aspect positif ...sauf à l'hotel Loreto!
2 out of 5
by Marco from Rome


Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 香川県


Posted Oct 12, 2015
ロレート駅から出口を間違えなければ徒歩すぐです。夜は青くhotelの文字が光ります。日中はアパートの入口のようになっていてインターホンを押せばロックをはずしてくれます。受付の方はきちんとしており親切です。パスポートコピーと宿泊税はとられます。部屋は狭いですが、清潔でタオルや石鹸、シャンプー、ベット、ドライヤー、クローゼット、机等があり、不便はありません。 ロレート駅からリマ駅への間に市場がでます。果物、肉、チーズ、野菜、服、生地、靴、日用品、アクセサリーなど。地元の人が買い物に来るようで値段も安い! 近くにたくさん店もあり、セントラル中央駅へも歩いて15分かからないくらい。おすすめです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015
4 out of 5
by Bobby Jay from Rome, Italy

Simple Sufficience

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Thank you Loreto! The hotel provided me with very clear instructions for reaching the hotel with public transport from Central Station. I enjoyed the location of the hotel, which is outside the touristic center of Milano. The Loreto Metro station, just one block away from the hotel, gives easy access to the Main Railway station, to the Expo as well as to the Duomo and central touristic downtown. There are many places to eat and drink within just a few minutes walk. I particularly enjoyed the traditional Osteria, da Abele, which was quite near the hotel. Regarding the hotel itself, my single room (12) was simple but most sufficient and spotlessly clean. The hotel location lends itself to tranquility - no street noise, no ringing church bells, etc.... Breakfast was also quite simple, but more than sufficient, offering sweet rolls, bread, cereals, yoghurt, fruit, etc... All in all, I was really happy with the hotel both in terms of service and location. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a clean, simple accommodation and will certainly plan to use Loreto myself for future trips to Milano.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altötting

Top Lage für Städtetrip

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Freundliches Personal war immer hilfsbereit bei Fragen, Frühstück war ausreichend (nur süßes Frühstück), Zimmer war sauber und wurde täglich gereinigt, jeden Tag frische Handtücher. U-Bahn Station nur 3 Minuten vom Hotel. Nach 5 Stationen direkt am Dom (10min). Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (Supermarkt) und Restaurants direkt um die Ecke. Wir würden wieder kommen :-)
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Douglas

Good hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
My only criticism was that the room was a little noisy at night, people slamming doors, walking in corridor.