Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with free shuttle to the airport.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
I like this hotel very much because it is close to the airport. They have 24 hours working reception. They picked me up at airport Malpensa at 10 pm. All you have to do is to go to the car parking of departures gate No. 16 (if you are on Terminal 1), call their reception and free van will pick you up in 10 min. They also turned me back at 6 am when I had a flight. Room is nice, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice , quiet and cozy

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Orbitz
It was very close to MXP - quiet area, nice , spacious room, old country style , private parking outdoor of my room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, not so great the staff

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Big rooms, cleanliness, comfort, shuttle
Cons: The lady at the front desk at checkout
Location: There was a good restaurant open till midnight called circolo sant'eugenio in the little town, 10 min walking
Staff at check-in very kind and nice, at check out the lady was very rude. The air conditioning was not working so we asked about a discount or free breakfast, and the lady at checkout was charging the breakfast even if we didn't have it. When I asked about the discount then she said very rudely "if you want you can have breakfast" knowing that we didn't have time for it. Overall the hotel is very comfortable and clean. There was a good restaurant open till midnight called circolo sant'eugenio in the little town, 10 min walking and the shuttle was very punctual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stl

Close to Malpensa

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Comfortable motel close to the airport. Near by restaurant recently closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

airport hotel but need the shuttle

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: better shuttle service and new furniture
Location: nothing nearby either come with car or use shuttle for airport
nothing within waling distance but for the price is a good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, airport shuttle bus, good staff

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Good staff, clean room, comfortable bed
Cons: information on shuttle bus
Location: sited near airport. Nearby restaurant and pizza place
The hotel itself has no significant problems. The only problem I had was getting the shuttle bus. it took 90 minutes and three call to be able to identify the right bus - a white minibus with Malpensa Parking in green and black letters on the side. THIS INFORMATION SHOULD BE AVAILABLE VIA BOOKING SITES AND THE HOTEL WEBSITE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport shuttle costs extra!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
The airport shuttle costs extra 10 euros if you come by later at night or early in the morning, which was not mentioned upfront. We were charged the extra 10 euros despite confirming with the driver that it was a free shuttle ( hotel management said all drivers dont know the timings!) so thats a thing to look out for.... Apart from that nice hotel, really close to the airport
4 out of 5
by andrew from Ottawa

Pleasant stay v. close to Malpensa. Grazie mille!

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
A welcome restful stay. The desk clerk was amazing despite my late arrival, a lifesaver guiding me by phone through Milan's suburbs when I was without data, Satnav or GPS. Also he was kind enough to direct me to a delightful family pizza place around the corner that stayed open till 10PM.
4 out of 5
by Said from Stockholm

Clean hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and nice hotel near the airport. As I had a early flight I had to get to the airport at 5am. This was easily taken care of by their free shuttle service. One downside is that their wifi is not free, but the cost, 1 euro for 2 hours, is reasonable. Once connected the service worked well.
5 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels