Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from deinze

Shopping

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Prachtig hotel ; zeer gemakkelijke verbinding naar binnenstad via metro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nicest hotel I have been to.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Quiet, spacious room.
Cons: The ac does tend to be a little too loud, and if you do switch it off, it doesn't stay off. It will come back on 5-10 minutes later.
Location: 20 minutes walk away from San Siro stadium, small supermarket near by which is always a plus! 2 minutes walk away from the nearest Metro station!
I was able to ring the hotel and extend my stay by 1 day with such ease. The room itself was absolutely lush! I could control the lights without even having to get out of my bed. Although there is not much to do in the area, the nearest Metro station is literally a 2 minute walk and 5 minutes later you are in the hub of Milan where there is lots to do. Walking distance to San Siro stadium which is always a bonus. Breakfast is one of the highlights! Such variety and option you are spoiled for choice. I was able to check out a few hours later free of charge which is always a bonus! The staff really helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 minute walk from Lotto Metro

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lotto Metro and McDonalds!
I enjoyed my time there. The staff were great! I would stay there again if I needed. Close to the metro station helps!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Good hotel is attending events at San Siro stadium; also easy access to subway to get to the city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

די בסדר

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
המלון במקום מעולה לא היתה זרימה מספיק טובה במקלחת ההפתעה לא נעימה שחייבו אותנו בתשלום מס עירוני למרות שבהסכם כתוב שהמחיר כלול הכל.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Belle chambre mais Défauts-sourire zéro

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Personnel sympa - Bel hotel
Cons: Chambre !!! Accueil de la reception !!!
Location: quartier calme - rien à faire à proximité - métro obligatoire pour visites !!
Négatif : Un accueil non chaleureux de l'équipe de la reception, dès l'arrivée jusqu'au départ : les remarques désagréables de la reception de l'hotel sur le fait d'avoir réservé via Expedia et non par leur site directement me restent en travers la gorge , aucun sourire - La chambre louée via Expedia est très belle MAIS avec beaucoup de défaillances - que j'ai pu comparer avec les chambres de mes amis présents et ayant réservés sur le site de l'hotel Mélia - : la centralisation des lumières est cassée, chasse d'eau des toilettes cassée , j'ai signalé après la premiere nuit l'ensemble de ces défaillances à la reception ... Rien n'a été réparé, et pour une chambre suite dans un hotel 5 étoiles tout ceci est inadmissible. Le coût pour rejoindre l'hotel par l'aéroport en prenant leur navette est exorbitant : 130e !! Positif : l'ensemble de l'équipe (hors reception) est à nos petits soins, le SPA est superbe, les soins sont parfaits, petit-déjeuner fructueux et délicieux (sauf le café en sachet ...) - Hotel magnifique, belles prestations.
5 out of 5
by Arkady from New Jersey

One day Almost Perfect Stay

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, nice hotel, renovated rooms are definitely go for 5 stars (have seen worse). The only disappointment was advertised free WIFI ( impossible to connect to anything)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ilario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Posted Mar 24, 2016
hotel staff are welcoming breakfast was good location near to metro and quiet area