Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Fint hotell nær Milano Centrale

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Var der bare en natt, da vi reiste videre til Alba
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 八王子

最高のロケーション、中央駅の目の前。

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: ロケーション。
Cons: 特になし
Location: 駅近で最高。中央駅周辺(一部)は夜、一人歩きは避けた方が無難ですね。
当初は3階の部屋でしたが、見晴がよくないためフロントに交渉。16階の部屋に変更してくれましたが、設備、雰囲気、見晴し すべて最高でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange county, CALIFORNIA

Nice hotel. Close to train station

Posted Sep 29, 2016
We had a nice stay at the hotel. Very modern. Stayed 3 nights. Good breakfast buffet was included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Nice, quiet hotel next to the main train station

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Our room was very clean and comfortable. We felt very safe in the hotel. This spacious room would have been great for an extended stay.
Location: The adjacent metro and train station made it easy to reach Milan. We did a roof top tour of the Duomo and we visited the famous La Scala opera house.
We had a triple room - with the third person's bed in slightly raised section of the spacious room. The beds were comfortable. The staff was helpful. Large selection at breakfast. Despite being across the street from the main train station, our room was very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Good hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The hotel is conviniely locacated next to the rail station and the metro. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable with great linen. The breakfast buffet was plenty, I liked the fresh squeezed orange juice machine! :) The hotel is well maintained but it needs a "facelift".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ミラノチェントラーレの目の前で大変便利。

Posted Sep 27, 2016
朝食の種類が多く質も抜群。無料ミネラルウォーターが常備され購入する手間が要りません。ミラノへの出張の時は、必ず泊まります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ミラノ中央駅そば便利なホテル

Posted Sep 25, 2016
駅の側でかなり便利。お部屋は清潔で広く、設備もよい。特にジャクジーはありがたい。朝食は、アメリカンブレックファーストで種類も多くよい。日本人観光客多し。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good hotel, again.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Position and comfort. Value for money.
Cons: My only gripe is that the shower is a bit old and could do with updating but it is powerful and the bathroom is a reasonable size.
It is a good hotel with comfortable room. Breakfast is fine. The main thing for me is the good position. Very close to the airport bus, the free bus to the exhibition centre and the Metro. There are plenty of restaurants and bars in walking distance and it is fairly easy and pleasant to walk to Corso Como, the castle, Last Supper etc if you do not want to take the Metro or taxi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神戸

駅近で値段の割にすばらしい.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: 室内の機能的なところ,値段,朝食(特に,オレンジジュース),ロケーション,ホテルのレストラン
Cons: 部屋のWiFiのつながりが悪かったです.
Location: ロケーションは最高.ホテル前のレストランの従業員は最悪.
駅のすぐ近くで,部屋はきれいで機能的.ビジネスマンが多いためかもしれません.朝食では,しぼりたてのオレンジが毎日食べれます.ホテルのレストランも質,値段とも申し分なし.ほんとは,ドレスコードがあるところ,従業員が機転を利かして対処してくれました.ホテルの値段も割安で,値段の割には最高のホテルです. なお,ホテルとは無関係ですが,ホテルのすぐ前にあるレストランは従業員の対応が非常に悪いので,行かないほうがよいです.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
A bit outdated but very comfortable and great service