Ratings based on 1,798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel close to the train station

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Spacious and clean room with plenty of amenities. Great location, across the street from the Milano Centrale train station. Fresh and generous buffet breakfast starts as early as 6.30am. The staff went out of their way to help and direct us towards nearby attractions. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ミラノ中央駅からすぐ、立地が便利なホテル

Posted Jul 25, 2016
マルペンサ空港からエキスプレスでミラノ中央駅に到着する方には便利です。駅を背に左手、赤茶色の高いビルなのですぐにわかります。お値段もとてもリーズナブルでした。ホテル自体は他の方のコメントにもあるようにbusinessホテルといった感じで、日本のbusinessマンも多く見かけました。朝食にお醤油があって嬉しかった。あと、搾りたてのオレンジジュースが美味しかった。朝食はあまり期待をしすぎない方が良いです。部屋は寝るのには十分ですが、高級感はありません。次にミラノに行く時はもう少し予算をとって良いホテルにしたいかな? チェックアウトの際に宿泊税の他、なぞの追加代金が20ユーロ取られていた。はじめてのイタリア旅行で気がつかないで払ってしまいましたが、後日ミラノの戻って宿泊した時に聞いてみたものの、追加料金としか書いてないから分からない。私が担当してないから分からない。と言ってとりあってもらえませんでした。 当たり前ですが、払う前に確認しないとダメですね。今回は勉強代として諦めました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ミラノ中央駅に近いホテル

Posted Jul 24, 2016
スタッフの対応も良かった。 バスタブに湯が貯めれてバスマッサージも付いていたので足の疲れとかにも良かったです。 モーニングにはオレンジの生絞りもあったので子供も喜んでいました。 次回も利用したいホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to train station

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: view, free mini bar, AC
Hotel was clean and neat, and all room amenties were top of the line. We had a bit of trouble getting directions to the shuttle bus for the airport. Otherwise, everyone was helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, facing Milan Central station.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very helpful staff, great shopping Milan train station and Airport bus are accross the street I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nära centralstation

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Trevligt hotel med nära till centralstation, buss till linate flygplats går bara 3 min med gång från hotellet. Ok frukost med bra alternativ, bra personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel close to train station.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy access to transportation, stores and shops.
Cons: Change breakfast menu at least every 2 or 3 days. We had the same brakfast menu for 10 days, and got tired of it. Good food always the same.
Location: Great location to take the train, bus or taxi. Shopping close by.
Great breakfast bar, nice hotel but we needed to change rooms the air conditioning did not work. Staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

駅近い、便利なホテル

Posted Jul 16, 2016
駅前にあり、初めてのミラノも不安なく過ごせました。 ホテルの室内は清潔ですし、朝食も充実で満足でした! 他の方のレビュー通り、朝食のオレンジジュースはフレッシュで何度もおかわりしてしまいました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅に近いしっかりとした5つ星ホテル

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: 駅から近い、日によっては安く泊まれる、5つ星らしい格がある。
Location: 非常に便利
立地条件も非常に良いのですが、ビジネスで待ち合わせをしても恥ずかしくない、良いホテルだと思います。 コストパフォーマンスもよく、安心して宿泊できる宿の一つです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the station

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Booked this hotel at short notice. Close to station and many restaurants