Ratings based on 1,380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Ontario

expo trip

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Our stay at Michelangelo hotel was great, mostly because was very close to the train station, the room we stayed in was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An efficient hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Most things.
We required close proximity to the Central Station, we were across the square. We had a triple room, expected to be cramped but room was very large and comfortable with an excellent bathroom, wifi and a TV with many channels for people from a variety of countries. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

海外旅行初心者に最適

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: 立地、部屋からの景色、朝食
Cons: ドライヤーの風が弱い
Location: ミラノ大聖堂、ミラノ万博
空港から中央駅行きのバスを降りたらすぐ見えるし、駅の目の前なので移動に便利。 朝食も3泊、毎日微妙に内容が違ってうれしかった。12階からのミラノの街の眺めもすばらしかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza

Posted Aug 25, 2015
El hotel está enfrente de la estación central lo cual ha sido muy cómodo tanto para desplazarse por Milán en metro como para hacer excursiones Lago de Como y Venecia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅前のホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: 全部
Cons: なし
駅前のため、移動に便利な立地です。朝食も充実しています。不足しがちな生野菜とフルーツを十分取ることができます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

A nice welcome to Milan

Posted Aug 16, 2015
We arrived early at about 11am and expected to leave luggage at the desk. We were permitted to checkin and provided with room at that time. Accomodations were as described in previous reviews by others i.e. Many amenity items, free mini bar refreshments and snacks, breakfast had greater variety than expected including fresh squeeze juice machine. The hotel management definitely works hard to earn excellent ratings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

ビジネスホテル

Posted Aug 15, 2015
フレンドリーなスタッフ、駅に至近。手続き等はビジネスホテルらしく、スムーズ。 朝食はフルーツ等種類も豊富。レストランあり。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking possible pour 28 euros les 24h. Très bien.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
A pied, une bonne demie heure pour aller au Dumo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 千葉

ミラノ中央駅からすぐ、便利なホテル。

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: とにかく駅に近く、探しやすい。その意味で安心して使えます。設備も及第点です。
Cons: Wi-Fi接続するのに、TVを付けっ放しにしなくてはならないので、見たくもないTVが光っているのは少しわずらわしいですね。
Location: とにかく中央駅そばですので、どこへ行くにも便利でしょう。ホテルを出ると目の前がTAXI乗り場ですし、地下鉄一本でドゥオーモへも行けます。
ミラノ中央駅から出て左手にある高いビルなので、探しやすく便利です。ミラノ中央駅を使う方にとっては、大変便利かと思います。ただし、空港からの直通バス降車場は、ホテルと反対側なので、ホテルに行くには駅を端から端まで通り抜ける事になるので、400~500mぐらいは歩くことになります。ビルの外観はやや古い感じですが、中は清潔に保たれており、中級ホテルとして価格相応の満足度は得られるでしょう。日本人の感覚として受け入れやすいホテルだと思います。朝食でオレンジを直接絞る機械があり、キイキイとうるさいのは別として、面白いし、フレッシュ感が味わえます。ただ残念ながら、使っているオレンジの質はそこそこで、高級ホテルのフレッシュジュース程にはおいしくありません。その他朝食ビュッフェは、そこそこおいしく頂けるかと思います。全体的に大きな不満は無いと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Excellent breakfast; good rooms; helpful staff.
Location: The proximity to Centrale FS is a bonus.
The hotel is extremely well organised, which makes everything effortless for busy tourists.