Ratings based on 1,922 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel Milano comodo

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: la posizione
Cons: la colazione
Location: ottima posizione di fronte alla stazione e non lontana dal centro facilmente raggiungibile in metro
stanza singola di dimensioni adeguate e con buona funzionalità. Personale gentile e disponibile. Migliorabile la colazione che comunque è di buon livello.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Comfortable and up to date hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The amenities were modern and the room was spacious and comfortable - breakfast was included and the quality of the food was good.
Cons: I have no complaints this is a more than comfortable hotel - nothing more to add really, but I seem to have to keep typing so the one thing that could be improved would be the speed of the wifi.
Location: Easy to get to from the main train station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great Location! Just in front of the train station! Very comfortable & clean room. The shower is nice Breakfast is great and with many choices!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coffs Harbour

Great value hotel near central station.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Very spacious and comfortable room. The facilities were great. Close to central station. Great value. Breakfast was varied with the option to squeeze your own juice. Would recommend this hotel if you need to be close to the station.
Cons: Had trouble with the room safe, couldn't get it to lock after setting the code.
Location: 5 minutes walk from central station. A variety of restaurants close by. Approx. 15mins from via Buenos Aires and 5 mins from the metro line.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara California USA

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location of this hotel is right across train station and Metro station which inside train station It took us 3min to get from station to Hotel Room are well maintain clean and in very good shape Breakfest was the best are ever had in any hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, old facility

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The hotel is just next to the central station. They serve many kinds of fruit as breakfast which is good for a tourist. However, the facility is quite old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo


Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: 駅前であり移動が簡単。
Cons: 部屋の乾燥がひどいので加湿器があればよかったです。
Location: バス・電車で到着時にすぐに分かる。 買い物に便利。
フロントの対応もとても簡潔スムーズでした。 駅前で騒音があったのですが、窓の防音がしっかりしていたので 部屋の中は静かでした。 噂に聞いていた朝食のオレンジジュース、癖になりますよ。 ホテルから最寄りの地下鉄まで徒歩5分以内、バス停も同じです。中央駅内のスーパーマーケットで必要な物は揃います。次の機会もまた利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location, great breakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: It's located across from the Centrale station so there's easy access to public transportation. There are many restaurants, cafes,sand shops close by
The room was a bit dated but always clean, and it smelled really good. We had a room with two double beds which kept sliding apartvafter we pushed they'll together, that was really annoying. The beds were quite firm, so if you are use to plush hotel beds you will not find that here. The breakfast buffet had great variety, and the food was really good. We ate at the hotel restaurant as well, the food and service was great, and the bill was surprisingly affordable. Overall it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to train station. The room was Bella

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Great room, great location a very nice hotel I strongly recommend it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, location, breakfast was terrific!
Location: Very near the train station.
Very clean, large bathtub to soak in was wonderful!!!