Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Spacious room and friendly staff though a bit away from city centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mallorca

Es un hotel moderno y elegante. l

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Los alrededores no son muy bonitos, aunque hay varios hoteles más. Le falta una zona amplia de bar para aperitivo o terraza, lo q tiene es pequeño
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caltanissetta

Bellissimo e confortevole hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Davvero una suite! Con colazione in abbondanza e personale accogliente. Accesso facile ai bus. Wi-fi gratuito e funzionante.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very very nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
it worth every penny i spend. the lay out , the scene, the quality food and service , and the room has everything nearly. i cant ask for more, really really satisfied. HIGHLY SUGGEST
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great hotel with modern amenities

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Staff/Location/Amenities
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic. It is about 3 miles from the train station so not walkable but close to public transportation/airport shuttle. The concierge at the front desk was extremely helpful and the room was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen

High quality hotel in the suburbs

Posted Jul 22, 2016
In a quiet part of town, with a couple of good restaurants situated within walking distance, the hotel is a perfect choice for a high end hotel experience when you want to escape the inner city stress and noise. The rooms are large and comfortable. Bus 57 will take you from your doorstep to the city center in about 20 minutes. The hotel has a large parking garage for €15 per night, if you have a rental car, and it's easy to get to by car from the autostrada. A big plus is the free portable pocket WiFi they offer guests, so you can save on roaming costs!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hemel Hempstead

Just amazing!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
My partner and I stayed at the hotel July 17th-21st and absolutely loved it. We upgraded our room to the Private Wellness Spa by Gessi and thought it was incredible. The shower was out of this world and the cleanliness of our room and the hotel was second impressive. Every member of the hotel staff we encountered was so friendly and they were truly always happy to help. I would definitely go back again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shopping Kurztrip

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hatten ein echt schönes, verlängertes Wochenende in Mailand! Das Hotel macht seine etwas im im zentrumfernen Lage mit seiner Optik und eleganten Art & Weise weg. Super freundliches Personal (Rezeptionisten top, v.a Rhey) haben unseren Kurztrip zu einem super Erlebnis gemacht!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

少し中心部から離れますが、コスパの優れたホテル

Posted Jul 9, 2016
雰囲気は2〜3万円クラスです。中央から電車で3駅、歩いて10minというロケーションさえOKであれば最高なホテルです。TAX5euro/dayが別途かかりますが一泊1万円もしませんでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent. Great staff. Rhey thx

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Excellent. Will rrcommend to anyone who wants confortable stay.