Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Modern, trendy hotel with large rooms outside city

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The hotel was beautiful and modern. Very clean and the rooms were exceptionally large with foyer, sitting area with fridge and microwave, plus large bathroom with both tub and shower. Really enjoyed staying here. Great restaurant down the street and close to grocery store and bus stop. It is not close to downtown Milan though (30 min on bus or 20 min drive).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milford, Ct

Unique and Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Bus stop right outside the door direct to the Piazza Maggiore. Easy.Il Duomo, Galleria and more. Staff recommends outstanding restaurants!
A really unique hotel. Reasonably priced. A king size bed in Europe! Stayed on the first floor in the "Naked Rooms". Not sure why they call them that other than the fact that the luxurious shower was entirely glass enclosed. Ultra modern and immaculately clean. The décor suggests the desire to create a "Zen-like" atmosphere. That's unique and a very nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stylish, welcoming and highly functional find

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Liked just about everything
Cons: Not much!
Location: Not at the heart of the city, but easily accessible. Some great restaurants within walking distance.
This hotel was a near perfect choice for us. Although a little bit removed from the center of Milan, there are nice restaurants close by (easy walking distance) in this trendy, safe and renovating sector of the city. The room was very large, comfortable and very well appointed. Internet access in our room was fast and reliable. Breakfast very good. I can't say enough good things about the welcoming, friendly, & highly competent staff. Décor features very clean lines--stylish but very functional architecture and appointments, with quasi-Asian motif. I would chose this one again, for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

My New "Home" in Milan!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great family restaurant about 3 blocks left of the hotel (across the street). Fabulous Italian food served in huge quantities. Quiet and peaceful.
This hotel is excellent. From check in to check out, we were treated like royalty. The staff is kind, knowledgeable and extraordinary. Always a smile and warm greetings. The room was cleaned immaculately and was ready for us upon our early arrival. We were greeted with coffee and small treats. The recommended neighborhood restaurants were the best on our trip. The hotel is in a quiet ethnic neighborhood of friendly people. Not in central Milan but we benefitted by eating there where the food was varied, very good and reasonably priced. The bus stops feet from the front door, going and coming to central Milan and travel takes about 25 minutes. The last stop of the bus is the starting point of the hop on hop off bus so couldn't be more convenient. The price is very reasonable although the city taxes (imposed by the government in all hotels in Milan) is a bit excessive. Nevertheless, a real bargain for such a nice hotel. Our special requests were all meet and the extras were in our room when we checked in. No need to ask or follow-up. We felt more like we were in a bed and breakfast rather than an impersonal hotel. Can't say enough good about this hotel and we recommend it enthausiastically and unequivocally. We will stay again when in Milan! Check out the neighborhood pizza parlor right near the bus stop and the bakery just down the block (turn right out the front door, go to the end of the block and cross the street to the bakery). Great fresh treats!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Big rooms, nice staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We had a nice stay, convienient to travel to town by bus or train (25 minutes out of Milan). Very nice rooms, and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just outside city center

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great friendly staff. Offers great WiFi options. Located in nice neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Spacious room and friendly staff though a bit away from city centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mallorca

Es un hotel moderno y elegante. l

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Los alrededores no son muy bonitos, aunque hay varios hoteles más. Le falta una zona amplia de bar para aperitivo o terraza, lo q tiene es pequeño
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caltanissetta

Bellissimo e confortevole hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Davvero una suite! Con colazione in abbondanza e personale accogliente. Accesso facile ai bus. Wi-fi gratuito e funzionante.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very very nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
it worth every penny i spend. the lay out , the scene, the quality food and service , and the room has everything nearly. i cant ask for more, really really satisfied. HIGHLY SUGGEST