Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
not bad, good hotel according to the price, near to the important place to visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
not a pleasant experience. front desk stuff ignored us when I asked to clean the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Make sure you ask for a no smoking room

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Given a smoking room, had to sleep all night with the window open. In November...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice & efficient

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Efficient service / staff. Cleanliness. Location.
Cons: Bigger showers - some people might struggle to fit in this tiny / tight-built shower.
Location: Good handy location to public transports. Also good & safe walking distance to amenities.
Hotel staff & service was friendly & efficient. Rooms clean, quiet, sufficient. Good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by franco, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying in our hotel. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Your opinion is very important to us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Dark outdated room

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Met minimal expectations . Advertised rooms on website are the updated ones, but if book online , get the outdated ones . Staff was efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by franco, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Your opinion is very important to us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not just any hotel.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely helpful and kind. They went above and beyond in helping me as I was going through significant hardship, needless to say it was an extremely unlucky trip for me. Any request I made was accommodated and provided with a great level of commitment and genuine desire for my well being. You would be hardpressed to find such service anywhere in the world. I highly recommend this hotel, and should I return to Milan I will only be staying there. Thanks again to the staff, you were truly life savers for me. Not to mention the rooms were extremely clean, comfortable and quiet and I truly enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by franco, Hotel Management
Grazie per aver soggiornato presso la nostra struttura. La soddisfazione dei clienti è la nostra priorità. La tua opinione è molto importante per noi!
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Grazie
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3* hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016
This is definitely a 3* hotel. They've done a good job of renovating the lobby to be very modern but the rest of the hotel is dated, quaint, but dated. The hotel staff that checked me in was very pleasant but the night manager was extremely rudely me. There was a mix up with my room key and he was very difficult.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Small Rooms. Unfriendly staff

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: Close to Milan Central station but so are other hotels that are much nicer and in the same price range
This was an Expedia Mystery hotel which I would have never chosen based on past reviews. I am a frequent traveler from New York and have seen small spaces. This has got to be the smallest room and bathroom ever. The stand up shower is so tiny you cant bend over to wash your feet without bumping into the shower doors. (I am a small person). The staff was very unfriendly and watched us when we would come and go. They charged us an extra fee for our 13 year old who stayed with us 2 out of the four nights that we were there. Would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
You can make your own fresh orange juice at breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by franco, Hotel Management
It is possible, we have a great juicer extractor!