Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location near Duomo

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Modern and welcoming hotel-- excellent staff in the center of Milan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel moderno

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Lamentablemente enfrente del hotel están haciendo trabajos y eso le resta mucho al lugar
La habitación están bien con todo lo que uno necesita, hay detalles como la tina que es muy angosta y tienes el riesgo de resbalarse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen, aber nicht ganz leise

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Grundsätzlich ein sehr schönes und modernes Hotel mit freundlichem Service in der Nähe zum Dom.
Wir hatten ein Zimmer im ersten Stock mit großen Fensterfronten zur Straße. Trotz Schallisolierung war es recht laut, wenn Busse und Lastwagen übers Kopfsteinpflaster direkt vorm Fenster bretterten. Wir würden daher ein höheres Stockwerk empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Muy bien pero mala conexión a internet en la pieza
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very central

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Suited us very well for on night and quick walking tour of Milan
4 out of 5
by abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien localizado, cerca de la Pizza Duommo

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Su buena localización me permitió acceder a los lugares más interesantes de Milán . Catedral , Galleria Vittorio Emmanuel,Teatro La Scala, Palazzo Sforzesco y Triennale del Diseño. Excelentes áreas comerciales en Vía Napoleone y Manzoni , restaurantes en Corso Como y Eataly , Etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
loved everything about hotel and location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Propre et pratique. Situé à 10mindu Duomo.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel proche centre. Personnel serviable. Chambres propres et calmes.
4 out of 5
by Fabiana from Balneário Camboriú

Recomendo esse hotel !!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Gosto muito desse hotel , já é a segunda vez que estou me hospedando lá e quando voltar da Suíça pretendo me hospedar lá novamente, muito bem localizado e café da manhã muito bom!!! Recomendo!!