Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Front road rooms suffer from dogs barking from over the road continuously through rhe night
3 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
On the plus side, We had some business issues and the staff was very helpful. On the downside, the hotel lobby smells, the beds are not comfortable and the food is inedible (and there's nothing easy nearby)
3 out of 5
by Ronald from Oroville

only in a pinch

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in BFE Linate. It is on the back side of the airport with only private-pay car service to the airport. The fee is advertised as 20 euro but the driver charges 25 euro when you get to the airport. The hotel itself is modern but cold. The restaurant is bare bones and not at all typical of Italy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Milan Overnight

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Clean, well appointed rooms.
Cons: Restaurant which is open.
Location: Fairly convenient to the airport. Nothing else nice within walking distance that I found.
The hotel room was clean and comfortable (although no bathrobe.) I was disappointed that the restaurant was not open on a Saturday night. The staff was only partially helpful in pointing me in a direction where I could get dinner, and their directions were vague. They did assist me with getting a driver to the airport who was prompt and courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not a 4 stars hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: I did not like anything
Cons: Everything should be improved, starting with the stars rate.
Location: Location is quite ugly
The hotel was disappointing. This is not, in any way, a 4 stars hotel as it was advertised. The area is quite ugly and the hotel is nothing more than a 3 stars hotel.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Sofia

Worth staying even if not as an airport stay.

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel. Excellent staff. A gem within an area that has a more light industrial feel - although we found a silver service restaurant set in the grounds of an old farmhouse within 7 minutes drive. Highly recommended. The hotel looked near brand new in July 15. Excellent English spoken!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located close to AirPort and city

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Very friendly and effective hospitality despite of quite late arrival which helped to recover from long flight.
5 out of 5
by marsha from san antonio, tx

Affordable luxury

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Sparkling and modern, NH Linate was a lovely place to stay. We chose it because it was near the airport and had a restaurant in house. Our crisp, comfortable room looked out onto the lake. Our room was graced with a beautiful Modigliani print. The bed was luxurious, with impressive thread count and cozy pillows and blankets. Staff was more than kind and helpful, even scheduling a cab, which arrived to the minute on time. Breakfast was lovely with many choices of very appetizing and healthy food. Should we ever spend a night in Milan again, NH Linate is the choice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for business

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel - beautiful big rooms and a proper desk, which is great for people there on business. Hotel reception staff were friendly and very helpful. Food in the restaurant was good too. Overall it was excellent - the only downside was that it's in the middle of an ugly industrial area with nothing else to do in the immediate area