Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, USA

Close to Linate Airport, and not much else.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
The shower had only one temperature setting...scalding hot. I asked about this at the front desk. The person was very friendly and informed me that the valve must be set in the middle. It was still scalding hot. Also, be prepared to take a taxi to go anywhere from the hotel. There is nothing interesting within walking range. A taxi to the closest metro stop is 15-20 euros.
3 out of 5
for Other
by A verified traveler from Mexico D.F

Pesimo para discapacitados

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Location: No hay nada alderredor queda bastante retirado del aeropuerto de Linate.
Pedi una habitacion para discapacitados me dieron una en la que la regadera era totalmente abierta que si me bañaba ahí se iba a mojar todo el piso y ni una persona con todas su capacidades evitaría resbalarse. Dijeron que la habían diseñado así para que se pudiera meter uno con una silla de ruedas. Nadie se baña en silla de ruedas las sillas de ruedas son para transportarse. Me cambiaron a otra habitación con una regadera normal les pedí una silla para poder bañarme y lo que me diere fue un banco de 20 cm de altura.
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel da raggiungere in auto o i taxi

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Camera e colazione
Cons: Dovrebbero mettere a disposizione dei clienti una navetta almeno per raggiungere la Metro di San Donato
Location: Difficile da raggiungere senza auto o taxi, l'hotel è disposto in una zona tranquilla e industriale
Hotel ben tenuto, camera spaziosa e pulita Ottima colazione, disponibilità di prodotti per celiaci
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flyhotell 15min fra flyplassen

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Vi bestilte siste natt på reisen på dette hotellet for å gjøre det lett å komme seg til flyet I tide. Komforten på rommer var grei, men vaktmesteren burde vært innom oftere.personalet liker nok ikke jobben sin særlig, da det meste virket tungvint og vanskelig. Som å betale skyss de selv står for, med kort.... endte med taxi til 1.5 ganger prisen.... prikken over i 'en var utesteder man hører, men ikke ser...
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

albergo funzionale per chi lavora

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: camera
Location: albergo vicino all'aeroporto di Linate
albergo confortevole, silenzioso, colazione adegua
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bari

good hotel, but the position....

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: moder and new structure
Cons: nothing really. the problem is the location
Location: inadequate for beign an airport hotel.
for being an airport hotel it's far from Linate. and they offer transfer services for 20 EUR, that is the same price you pay for a taxi from milan west.... so no need to be in the middle of nowhere.
5 out of 5
for Couples
by Nicolas

Très bon hôtel

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait ou presque. Chambre très agréable et très confortable. 10 min en voiture de l'aéroport. Personnel agréable. Je recommande
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Milan Overnight

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Clean, well appointed rooms.
Cons: Restaurant which is open.
Location: Fairly convenient to the airport. Nothing else nice within walking distance that I found.
The hotel room was clean and comfortable (although no bathrobe.) I was disappointed that the restaurant was not open on a Saturday night. The staff was only partially helpful in pointing me in a direction where I could get dinner, and their directions were vague. They did assist me with getting a driver to the airport who was prompt and courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not a 4 stars hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: I did not like anything
Cons: Everything should be improved, starting with the stars rate.
Location: Location is quite ugly
The hotel was disappointing. This is not, in any way, a 4 stars hotel as it was advertised. The area is quite ugly and the hotel is nothing more than a 3 stars hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Al ingresso del hotel niente da ridire anche la stanza poteva andare ma al momento della doccia l acqua era solo bollente non si poteva regolare la temperatura